The Colourful & Artsy Letter

The final letter whose result was a tie to The Letter [View the poll here] was written by Ee Jane to me back in 2007 upon our graduation. Haha! Tak sangka our letters can also have same result. Say YAY to telepathy for now! xD

The letter was four A4 pages long and there are absolutely no empty space left! Hahahaha! I love long letters because they are always so thoughtful. I really can’t remember where, when and how did she give me this letter. It doesn’t comes with an envelope because I kept it in a special file. Until today, her letter cannot be folded at all because it came unfolded so I don’t intend to fold it as well =P…

She gave me the nickname Hunny Bunny and Polar Bear but until today, only Polar Bear stuck to me =P. It’s kinda true that nicknames that she gave people stuck to them but whatever nicknames we gave her, we will actually forget about it until we need to use it. The full story of her first paragraph can be found in the first paragraph of this post here. Good thing that I blogged about it before! =P

Kesian saya, first paragraph also sudah kena blame hahahaha! It is a norm now that whenever something happens, it is always never her fault. Everyone will either blame it on Nano or someone else =P. Seems like it is a good thing that our friendship circle expanded… Can blame someone else =P !! The number of times that we gaduh in Convent is EPIC. It is so epic that I don’t even how many times or even what we argued about! I guess we are both forgetful people so yea, sudah lupa hahahahaha! xD

It’s true that we trust each other a lot [For now] and I would never dream/think that she would do anything wrong to me. Even if she did, she is quick to admit her mistake. We both promised each other that we will always be on each other’s number one friendship list no matter what happened. I don’t know why and how we made this promise but I think it is all this sesat stuff that keeps our friendship till today.

I like how she says we are both meant to learn from one another. I learnt from her that having a big heart enough to forgive people is actually not that tough. I do admit that I am not the most forgiving person around but I try [And fail most of the time]. Also, I have learnt from her that we have to stand up for our own rights and speak up for ourselves if we are ever oppressed. I really salute this woman’s bravery.

Ee Jane just implied in her letter that I wasn’t very understanding hehe! I do believe that I am much more understanding now after being so ignorant and selfish for so many years. Haha! I think I wanna salute all my best friends [Past and present] for bearing with me. Today, I try to think more before I talk or do anything but it can be really challenging. I would say that I am very spontaneous and I will only think if I have to think. If I don’t have to think, I would not think at all.

Does this makes you wonder what I think about all day long? I think about money and other bimbo stuff if that pleases you! =P No la, sometimes I do think about people and the good memories 🙂 .

Reading this entire paragraph made me see why people love me so much. Rupa-rupanya I am so nice! Hehe! I didn’t even realize it okay! I did it for her because we are best friends! I took her cycling to a secluded area and we were happy that we explored a new place. Mana tahu… Balik rumah kena marah for our bravery. Now that I think about it, it was too silly of us hahahaha! What were we thinking about!!! Really tak pakai otak lo. Thank God nothing happened to us!

I am so sorry for being impatient and lazy. I always try to be more patient and less lazy but in the end, still very impatient and lazy =P… I can’t remember what concert we watched? Was it Malaysian Idol? O.O … That’s the only thing I could think up of! I miss the tom yam yee mee at Tong Shen but now sudah tak ada. Uhh… So sad! T____T !!!

Oh yea, Ee Jane and I created a world called Pluto because it is the furthest planet from the Sun [Correct? Lazy to check Wikipedia hahaha!] and we are like the outcast in class. We didn’t really bother anyone else and don’t remember anyone existed until they join our world/madness =P . Good thing that she sedar I did more work and she dictated me around hahaha! Step, it is your turn now!!! =P !!! Enjoy it while it last! =P

Her first P/S is epic. Hahaha! She knew that I would blog about it one fine day and I did so after 7 years xD ! Last last in the surat still must blame me =X But if she doesn’t blame me, then she isn’t Low Ee Jane anymore xD !

And she too, dedicated an entire page of drawing to me! The drawing is on our little adventure la. More details below!! =D

Everyone… This is me dragging her around everywhere whenever she is not feeling well or just plainly lazy hahahahaha! I can’t really think what is she lazy about apart from doing homework and copying notes but I believe sure ada punya just that I can’t remember right now. Please confess!

This is us eating tom yam yee mee at Tong Shen! The clay pot is too recognizable! Hehehe! I am guessing she is the girl on the left because her pinafore is always hanging down one side sebab too longgar =P.

And this is Ee Jane being my dentist because there is a fish bone or something stuck in between my teeth *Paiseh*. Ah… Now semua tahu this hal T____T !

This is us pergi jalan-jalan! xD I am guessing she is the one on the left because the mata got more cat feel and errr, I don’t wear jacket out punya hehehe! Am I right?! xD

I wanted to share this Chinese New Year card with you guys because it is handmade by Ee Jane. I haven’t properly go through my stash of cards so I am sure there are more handmade cards. Hehe! Isn’t it cute?!

The interior of the card! =) Isn’t it lovely? I really love it! Oh ya, her other nickname is Sugar Stick but no one ever calls her that. All in all, I hope that you have enjoyed my cards posts a lot because I DO have a lot of fun writing about them! All this thoughtful cards and letters will always bring back memories of friendship which I have forgotten. So I guess, it is not only pictures that can paint a thousand words but cards and letters too can paint a thousand pictures. I really do appreciate everything that people gave me and whenever I am upset, I would read it back because I can feel their love ❤ 🙂 .

3 responses to “The Colourful & Artsy Letter

  1. hahaha! i notice the pinafore hanging down one side and cat eyes also! xD
    nice read! miss tong shen’s claypot yee mee!

  2. I have a feeling the polar bear i draw like from ang pau packet punya….

    Haha, did i receive a letter too?! I know i have a storybook la that has the same title with a nail polish. Violet Neige. But i think thats sempena hari jadi…when you give ee jane letter, you might as well laminate it otherwise it will hilang >.>

    Lucky you, i think i almost can’t imagine myself writing such a cheesy letter now!!!

    And now that i think about it, when i first saw the photo for the polls, i thought it was a sleepy pic, but i think it was during period pain time!!!!

  3. Wei Qi: thank u! xD i miss tong shen claypot yee mee too 😦 !

    Ee Jane: i don’t know where you lukis the polar bear from O.O but i won’t be surprised if it’s from an ang pau packet hehe! i think i did wrote u a letter… entah u masih simpan ke sudah baling to mana! hahahahahaha! xD ya ya, cannot really imagine you writing such letter now!! 😛 period pain time ah? sounds like it too now that you mentioned it… 😛

Leave a Reply

