Goodbye November! Hello December <3

It has been a long time since I have updated my blog. I have been writing, editing and deleting one particular post. Now that I have finally done writing that post, I do not find a need to publish it. In return, I think I will tell you about my month of November. It has been a month full of thoughts – thoughts that I have told no one about because I don’t know where to begin.

I thought about one time in 2008 where everyone around me told me that I was wrong about something that I have done. Back then, I insisted that there was nothing wrong with what I did. To me, I believe that my intentions were clear but to others it did not seem to be that way. I never understand why people could not understand me but 3 years later, I finally got the answer – because I was wrong from the very beginning.

Last year, when this person/stranger made the mistake that I made back then onto me, I realized how painful it is and how it pierces the heart in a way that no words can explain – that is karma. Four years later, I face a situation almost similar where I can commit the same mistake in 2008 again. I find myself almost committing the same mistake but I am so proud of myself that I did not because I managed to walk away. This has to be one of the best decisions ever made by me.

I used to cross the bridge without thinking and when I do not like what I see at the end of the bridge, I would find a way back. But sometimes, even though I am sure that I have found my way back, I still question myself now and then. Back to what I have mentioned earlier, where do I begin – 4 years ago, 3 years ago or 1 year ago?

What do you think?

5 responses to “Goodbye November! Hello December <3

  1. O.o susah betul, I tak faham ><

  2. someone you used to know :)

    begin from 4 years ago, 3 years ago and 1 year ago. tell us all about it 😉

  3. Ee Jane: balik soon and i’ll make u fahamkan 😛 !!

    Someone you used to know 🙂 : maybe i should 😛 ! 😉 !

  4. it’s complicated.. but i’m guessing not to masuk someone trap by making fast decision.. @.@

  5. Wei Qi: trap? 😛 i like this term 😉 !

Leave a Reply

