Toy Town

Recently, I went to a place which I plan to call it Toy Town. Toy Town is a place where this person brought me for a walk after a good dinner. I like how slow walks were done at night with good talks and laughs. This person and I share a mutual liking for an adventure, food, topic of conversation and probably everything else in between.

Although there were gaps in between the years where we did not see each other, I am always grateful that we did make up for the missed time spent together. Sometimes, what has been planned out for us is by fate and probably, it is all for the best.

To this person, you know who you are, thank you very much for everything and good luck in embarking your new journey in life <3.

2 responses to “Toy Town

  1. someone you used to know :)

    who is that person πŸ˜‰

  2. someone you used to know πŸ™‚ : it has already been answered in my post πŸ˜› …

Leave a Reply

