Overdose of Libra [IV]

This post will be all about my outing to Mid Valley Megamall to meet my dearest best friends! =D This is definitely one of the outings that I enjoyed the most during my Chinese New Year holidays! =D Good gossips, good talks, good food and good people will forever light up my day =]…

First of all, I had lunch at Sushi Zanmai and I totally love Sushi Zanmai! =D

Green tea which did not taste very good =X…

Wasabi – I love wasabi but Sushi Zanmai’s wasabi is not as chi kik as the wasabi at Sushi King =|… I love wasabi that is super chi kik and has the kick to make you feel like you are having the best wasabi in the world! =D

Bento rice =], very delicious! =D

Soft shell crab something and I don’t know what else but super nice! =D

Yum yum! Looks good and taste good too! =D

Sashimi topping =]… I love sashimi!!! ❤

Sam, Wen Yee [Libra], Defphane [Libra] and Ching Yin =D…

Wen Yee, Defphane, Ching Yin and I with the Chinese New Year decoration =D… Look, I am so tall =P !

The Libra-s! =D

My dearest Ah Lui and I! ❤

This is how the four of us share our popcorn =P… We are creative people! =D

The usual mirror obligation photograph =D… I look tall!! =D

Question of the day: What to eat @____@…

We are allowed to pick a lucky draw card and we got…

A seed ._____. that will apparently grow into a plant with words or something like that ._____.

Wen Yee’s carbonara spaghetti =]

Defphane’s sandwich =]…

Ching Yin’s salted egg fried rice which is a huge portion! Value for money! =D

My plain pasta which tasted very, very good and I personally feel that it tasted much better than the carbonara spaghetti! =P Well I guess at times, certain things just need to be simple to be nice =]… When the word simple appears, I will always be reminded me of my Libra friends who are always very simple and happy people =D…

4 responses to “Overdose of Libra [IV]

  1. TT I ALSO WANTTTTT!!!

  2. Ee Jane: sushi zanmai or the spaghetti? xD

  3. Ee Jane: i will go for sushi zanmai 😛 !

Leave a Reply

