Outing At The Gardens Mall! =D

It has been a hectic and tiring last week but all in all, it has been meaningful, awesome and perfect in so many ways! =D Last week, I think I went out almost everyday to either hang out with my best friends, boyfriend or family and yea, I feel so loved! =D Today, I am going to blog about one of my outings last week and it has to be the one where we went window shopping at The Gardens Mall as well as Mid Valley =D!

L-R: Pek Yen, Ai Leng, Sam, Camilla, Ee Jane

We went to The Gardens Mall with Ryan [Ee Jane’s brother] tagging along and without Nano and Pico because they happen to be busy but it’s alright because we had already went for karaoke together the day before =D.

And it happens to be a Wednesday so hello Pink Day and hello double junior scoop for the price of RM7.50! =D !! Whenever I have ice-cream, I cannot help but to remember my dearest woman, Melissa Khoo who cannot get enough of ice-cream! =) !

Ai Leng, Pek Yen, Camilla and Ee Jane =D. 

At Baskin Robbins, only Ee Jane, Ai Leng, Ryan and I had ice-cream because Pek Yen and Camilla wanted to go for a drink =X… Ee Jane said that we are like small kids, having ice-creams instead of beer =X…

Then we went to have oyster mee suah at the border of Mid Valley and The Gardens Mall! =D It tasted quite nice and honestly, I like it quite a lot but will somewhat get sick of it if you have too much =P.

Me with the mini fountain outside The Gardens Mall =D…

My cow and I! =D Throughout the years, I have learnt how to love Ai Leng more than ever and honestly, she is indeed a very, very, very, very good friend and I am so proud of her for being one! =D !

I think I look good with shades so I think I shall start wearing shades everywhere I go like a psycho but at the same time, I don’t want to because I wanted everyone to see my beautiful big brown eyes! =P Sorry =P, I gotta live up to my nickname of being a Vain Pot as given by Ee Hahn back in Upper 6 =P.

The cow attempts to act cute and somewhat succeeded and I attempted to do the same pose and the result is as follow =X :

Not that bad isn’t it but I think, somewhat failed too =X… I guess I am not meant to have faces that can act cute because I am beautiful! xD !! Uhh yea, living up to my blog’s theme by the way xP !

And I am NOT shorter than her =X… Just pretending to be shorter than her because I am supposed to act like the short but super excited fan xP ! Did I mention that I love superstar style photos?! =D

I look good with the cow’s iPhone because the skin colour is of the same shade as my scarf =X… So methinks that the cow should give me her iPhone so that I can play Angry Birds, Sneezies, Bejeweled and Fruit Ninja =X…

The incomplete photograph without Nano and Pico =|…

Then we went to Zouk at The Gardens Mall because Pek Yen and Camilla wanted a drink =|…

This orange juice cost us RM10! But thank God I shared this with Ee Jane and Ai Leng =|…

Another RM10 lychee drink! @___@…

Beer =X ~… And they bought the rush hour package so it’s uhh… buy 2 free 3 =X…

I shall end this post with my current Facebook profile picture because it has been 10 years since I knew Ee Jane and I still love her that much =D… !

~*~

One month ago, I was talking to Ee Jane, Nano and Wei Jie about this particular friend whom I am not happy with and I almost wanted to entirely give up on my friendship with the rest but Wei Jie told me that it is not worth it at all. After a day or two of rationalizing out stuff, I have decided to not bother anymore about that particular friend because it shouldn’t be annoying me at all in any way =)…

Throughout the whole time, the more I know/understand this particular friend, the more I see through how smart she has been and how dumb were some of my girl friends but I have decided to keep quiet. Because she is good at playing a game and that game happens to be:

Whenever things bloody screwed up on its own, I am ALWAYS the victim

You may win your game all the time but at times, you will lose because it is a game after all =)… And by the way, we do know your game rules and just to let you know, you are messing with the wrong person other than me =P. I am not involved this time but I am always on my girl friend side and no, I will not walk over to your side no matter how many tear dropping stories you can produce because the more tear dropping stories you produce, the more I doubt the authenticity of your story based on your actions right now.

If you talk the talk, you’ve got to walk the walk. So walk your talk. 

7 responses to “Outing At The Gardens Mall! =D

  1. What kind of drink so expensive?? Go Starbucks better la. Haha… So I presume the beer is even more expensive?

  2. Ee Hahn: some mixed fruit with orange juice =|… and yesssss!! totally agree with you that starbucks is much better!! caramel macchiato rocks!!! =D !! the beer ah… that time got rush hour promotion… so buy 2 beer get 3 beer for free =X…

  3. My favourite Starbucks drink is that what mocha. Ice blended one. Really stimulates me. Haha…

  4. Correction! that ice-cream and beer talk is ai leng, i only say we’re like kids eating ice-cream, hahaha XP

    Nice post btw XD

    Nice photos too!! Especially the one with me in it XD XD

  5. Ee Hahn: ahhh, next time you can show me which one is it! xD !! stimulates you? O.O… whoa~! like? =P

    Ee Jane: ah okay okay! xD ! but lazy wanna make changes =X… ah yes, nice post and photos because you are in it =X ~

  6. The aroma, the smell… Makes me feel like I’m in some paradise. Haha… I like the taste very much.

  7. Ee Hahn: right… now i am craving for some caramel macchiato T_______T next time you show me which one la! =D

Leave a Reply

