The Star Education Fair 2010

Nano and I went to The Star Education Fair this year! This is my FIRST time going for a national level education fair as well and I expect MANY, MANY people like PC Fair but surprisingly, there are MANY, MANY people but there are also MANY, MANY spaces to walk around except it is hard to walk around places that are full of err… more famous colleges; yea you get what I mean .

So, Nano and I reached there rather early [Nano speed, what do you expect =P] and we had our early lunch first at… Chili’s!

The menu book.

Some chips, I forgot the name but it tasted quite nice but if you eat too much, you will feel jelak =P

Mine! Grilled salmon fish πŸ™‚ Very, very delicious! The texture is not too soft and not too hard. When you take a bite, you can taste the fish and the sauce [Garlic and I don’t know what but I don’t care it’s very, very nice!!!] and it’s just simply perfect πŸ™‚ Love it

Even the broccoli and rice are very, very well done! They added some spice to the broccoli and rice and I WANT TO GO AND EAT AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Close up of the salmon fish. SLUUUUUUUUUUUUUUURRRP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nano’s! Lamb something something. I don’t know nice or not because I didn’t try =P. Nano! Review please! πŸ˜€

Nano’s guava juice and my mango juice. Eh I tell you all what, the drinks ah can refill one you know. So don’t be stupid and order each person one [So expensive!!], order one and share then refillΒ .

And NO, Nano and I ARE NOT stupid. You see, we just want to try different drinks ma, you know la, hidup mesti ceria, berpattern-pattern dan bercolourful-colourful! πŸ˜€

Nano and I makan sambil memandang bangunan pencakar langit KL sebagai pemandangan yang indah lagi berseri :D. I think if it’s at night, it will be even nicer πŸ™‚

Nano and I. Photo by Sam See la I snap photo with her also I got leave some space at the side, not because I am a lousy photographer okay.

See, Ee Jane can fit in the photo, Ching Yin can fit in and Zaharah the mak datin can also fit in and Wei Sy can fit in and Ai Leng the cow who don’t update her blog eversince God knows which Christmas also can fit in.

SEE LA, I am SO CONSIDERATE πŸ˜€

P/S: I personally find Nano’s smile very sexy and attractive in this photo See la the photo who snap one .

.

.

.

I know all of you look at the photo again after reading my P/S and Nano, I know you go WHAT THE when you read my P/S .

The NOT considerate photo by Nano. But I looks so beautiful and my smile looks so cheerful and happy here that’s why I put it up .

And I looks beautiful and my smile looks so cantik not because Nano is the one who snapped the photo but because IT’S ME LA YOU KNOW. Yes correct, don’t argue with me over a true statement .

Nano and I!

Going for education fair is an exercise because you walk around non-stop and it’s a good way to practice your speaking skills because you will have to ask questions =P. Wa, so educational! =D

The crowd at the education fair. Honestly, there are TOO many halls and of course we didn’t walk finish la. We went and see what we feel like seeing and then off we go.

This guy is from Malaysian Baking Institute. They were baking [Cookies, pizza etc] on the spot as well and some people bring plastic bag and tapau so much somemore. Nano and I took one small pizza each [Considerate okay =P].

The pizza tasted nice and MUCH, MUCH, MUCH better than Pizza Hut. I AM ANGRY WITH PIZZA HUT NOW! >=( WILL BLOG ABOUT IT IF THEY DON’T REPLY ME BY END OF THIS MONTH!! IT HAS BEEN TWO WEEKS ALREADY AND THEY STILL HAVEN’T REPLY! THREE WEEKS should be enough for them to DIGEST my complaint and understand my dissatisfaction and disappointment! >=(

I. Am. Very. Very. Patient. Already. When. They. Are. Supposed. To. Be. Patient. With. Me.

The outcome! πŸ˜€ So nice right?! πŸ˜€

Clay miniature!

*Dream mode on* This is Lee Hom and I See, got a pink bike somemore with nice red ribbon at the back of it as a decoration. But don’t worry, Lee Hom will give me a Ferrari to show off to Zaharah . Don’t want to show only, later you all jealous so I’ll just be humble la okay =P.

This is Nano and Kamal. See la got anak already one =P.

This is Jason and his beautiful girlfriend =D.

This is Kean Jie and his yang paling tercinta one :D.

*Dream mode off*

House of candies πŸ˜€

After seeing whatever that we wanted to see, we went to the KLCC park and snapped a lot, a lot of photos but I’ll just put up some la okay =P Some are for OUR eyes onlyΒ .

This is how Nano met the love of her life. Yea man, while walking at KLCC park while eating Chili’s chips =P.

I jump!

Nano jumps!

Supermodels .

Everyone becomes a Nano and Pico when they jump in front of Suria KLCC

Praki Boy who was at the education fair as well and then he became our photographer . And it’s a good thing that he turned up because at least Nano and I don’t have to end up alone in every single photos! You know la, TWO IS BETTER THAN ONE [Neh, the song title =P].

Nano and with the guy whose his presentation title earned her the nickname Nano which was stuck with her till today .

See! The photo don’t looks so lonely anymore! =P

Nano and I in front of the Twin Towers! Nano, if Wei Sy is here then good le =P Both of you can be the REAL Twin Towers! =P

Hidup mesti ceriaaaa!

The happy jump!!

<3.

Nano and I! We love each other .

Right, I know this whole post looks more like a food post than an education fair. But then just… food is more interesting la =P.

12 responses to “The Star Education Fair 2010

  1. ❀ chilis! they serve big portion and nice food! =D

  2. You are thinking of studying something else now?

  3. Ching Yin: *high 10*!! πŸ˜€

    Ee Hahn: nope. never. why? =P i teman nano sj that day =P

  4. love chili’s too! XD

  5. Chilli’s is good! xD
    Found out anything interesting there? ~

  6. Oh I see. Eh she sure score 4 flat scare what o. Sure can enter local university la. πŸ˜€

  7. apa ni?! how could you pergi chili’s tak ajak me?! hmmmph!

  8. Wei Qi: meeee tooooo!! πŸ˜€ *high 10*

    Carson: the grilled salmon fish is great! =P next time we go together and eat and then you pay for everything! =P

    Ee Hahn: πŸ˜€ whatever it is, the decision is in her hands.

    LonePrince: apa ni?! facebook you got one album entitled friends and my photo is not there?! hmmmph!

  9. Ooohh!!
    The pic where nano sits on the railing and you stand makes you look very very tall XD

    I think you should take more standing pictures with nano XD

    HAHAHAHA!!

    No harm meant *cough*

  10. Ee Jane: πŸ˜€ yea man! but cannot take jumping photos with her! see how high she can angkat her legs! 😦 not fair kan! 😦

  11. yer..! eejane kutuk! i terasa! hm! dun wan take photo with u all dy!

  12. Wei Qi: laaaaaaa, photos will looks much much much better with ME in it you know =P

Leave a Reply

