My Life In KHS

First of all…HELLO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DID ANYONE MISS ME?!?!?!

And… I’M FREEEEEEEE!! FREE FROM THE CHAINS OF STPM!!! GOODBYE STPM AND DON’T COME NEAR ME ANYMORE!! STAY AWAY!!! I HAD ENOUGH OF YOU!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Gosh, this feels so goooooooooooooooooodd! Eh sorry =P, I’m supposed to blog to compensate for my disappearance [Wooohoooo! UNDANG-UNDANG DARURAT TELAHPUN DIMANSUHKAN!! *Jumps!*] and I am here today, to blog about my life in KHS for one and a half year :D.

~*~

Life in KHS had been like a roller coaster ride for me but a very, very good one πŸ™‚ Probably the best one that I ever had throughout my whole school life! In KHS, I have learn many things and made many mistakes and learn from my mistakes.

I’ve meet many wonderful friends and I gained one of the best friends in the world that one could ever wish for. And I too, have met friends who have stabbed me from the back and I still call them friends until I saw my blood in their hands and it’s then, too late to cry or to do anything about it.

Love the sun rays! πŸ˜€ Took this photo while walking to the school gate in the morning! Beautiful isn’t it?! πŸ˜€

Life in KHS have gave me many memories, the good ones and the bad ones. And I am extremely grateful, to have been in KHS and proud to be a student of KHS :). So, this is part of my life in KHS :).

P/S: To a few ‘friends’, offensive content ahead. Beware.

~*~

The boys on the first day of orientation.

My journey first started when I received the printed offer letter from KHS in my camp [Yes, they print out for us =P]. And it was then, I slumped myself on the plastic chair, realizing that I am going to KHS FOR SURE; which I dread very much because I know, I’ll be alone.

The girls on the first day of orientation.

On the first day of orientation, I went to KHS with a heavy heart and then, I was told that I couldn’t register because I have to complete my National Service first. I could complete it earlier, but I refused, I decided to stay back in camp for the final two weeks.

On the first day of orientation, I saw some of my Convent schoolmates and some of them, are the people whom I wish I don’t have to see them anymore.

After two weeks, I went to KHS again only to see Genesis Wong Weng Keong in the bus! Haha! Tak sangka we have been sitting the same bus for so long but didn’t notice each other! =|

Then Wei Qi had a conversation and uhh…. Just search through her birthday post here. So I was put into 6BF and I sat all alone in front of Soon Peng and Tiam Foo. The first one whom I talked to in class is Soon Peng because he is directly behind me I think. As for the girl, the first one whom I talked to is Jia Yan and first shared a book [Chemistry] with Janaki.

Then I was transferred out of 6BF and was placed into 6BE due to unseen circumstances.

The boys in 6BE. Front to back: Michael [Raja Nayi], Alaggendran, Yohen.

My first day in 6BE and 6BF has been extremely lonely. Countless times, I turned to my left and called Ee Jane [She is always sitting on my left in class for 5 years straight] only to realize that she isn’t there. I admit, I almost cried each time I turn my head to the left and I did not see her.

Once, I turned to the back and said,

Leng [Ai Leng] ah…

Only to see Soon Peng or Tiam Foo staring at me and my cheeks turned red [Malu la okay! -____-]. When I go to the canteen and saw fried rice, I turn around and go,

Ah Lui [Ching Yin], want to eat…

Only to see the crowd full with hungry boys. And I got stuck with my Maths homework and ALMOST phoned Zaharah -_____-…

I just find it hard to adapt initially and find it even harder to live without the friends whom I’ve spent my whole secondary school life with.

Contengan on the female toilet door.

The longer I spend my time in KHS, the more I hated KHS. I hated KHS so much that I wish I could leave that school as soon as possible and I hated everything about KHS. I went home crying about it so many times because I hated KHS.

The first thing that I saw when I walked in the school gate is a prefect talking on the phone and I was like- LIKE THAT ALSO CAN? And now I tell you:

Can. In KHS, nothing is impossible.

2008- Sam, Avin, Genesis, Tat Joon.

So, when I was in 6BE, after the first monthly test, another 5 students from 6BE and I, transferred to 6BF and read all about it here. And things would have turned up differently if I didn’t switch to 6BF, for instance; there wouldn’t be Snow White & The 7 Nerds skit and I wouldn’t have been closer friends with everyone in 6BF πŸ™‚

LeiKen, Pebaraj, Sam, Faiz [Form 5/2008] at SMK Engku Hussain.

The four of us are involved in a competition, EAK [Eksplorasi Alam Kerjaya] and interviewed a coroner. It was cool honestly! πŸ˜€ We get to visit the bilik mayat and snap photos. They also showed us how they bedah the mayat, not much, just a little but yea, it’s a lifetime experience for me πŸ™‚ !

Sam, Pebaraj.

This is me in the coroner’s uniform when they are bedah-ing the mayat =P Hahaha! I don’t even need to be a coroner to wear their uniform hahahahahahahaha!! Last year, whenever I see Pebaraj, I feel like kicking him because he is SO IRRESPONSIBLE for the whole competition!!

But, we are alright now πŸ˜€

RM1 ice-cream while waiting for the school bus! πŸ˜€

There is guy friend of mine, whom we call each other best friend turns up to be the one who hurt me upside down throughout my whole life in KHS. He had said countless hurtful things about me in front of me and made many horrible and hurtful remarks about my physical appearance and kept on comparing me to other girls and his girlfriend. I tell you what, I can’t help my physical appearance and oh… I can… PLASTIC SURGERY and LIPOSUCTION!!!

When things turned upside down in his life, he blamed me, saying that it was my fault. Later on, when he promised to change for the one last time after God knows how many times, it was then, my heart hardens and decided to not take him as a best friend anymore. Till today, his extremely atrocious comments about my physical appearance still rings in my ear as I am typing this.

Phantom Of The Opera Skit by 6BG/2008. And that’s Gollum/Phantom-Kean Jie killing the Opera House Director [Bob]’s wife [Michelle] with a laser stapler [Correct?!] because they refused to give him Box 9.

In KHS too, I realized that sometimes, people get close to you just because they wanted to get something off you or they just, want to pull you down and out of certain things. As for this, there will be not much elaboration as this particular person [A guy], turns up to be one of my best friend, yes I trusted him a lot but there is one thing that he did, still lingers on my mind…

And I’ll never ask him about it or to tell anyone [Nano is the only secret keeper of this] because the answer from that particular friend will definitely be:

Of course NO!

Flywheel.

Each time during Physics experiment, I will snap photos of the apparatus if I find them fascinating! =P Hahaha! And this is uhh, one of my failed experiment which I changed all the readings to get the perfect graph

If Miss Heng ever caught me snapping photos of the apparatus, this is what happens:

Miss Heng: Taking photos only ah. Do your experiment!!

Me: Doing! Doing!! This flywheel is uhh… uhh…Β  FUN!!

Miss Heng: Everything for you is fun. Haih…

Me:

Miss Heng: Smiling all the way only. Go join a toothpaste advertisment hahaha!

Me:

Yohen [Hantu Besar], Kamal.

Kamal is one of my best friend in KHS! πŸ˜€ When I was feeling so terrible on the day of the preliminary round of the public speaking, he was there, asking me if I’m alright and then I said I wanted to go to the toilet but the female toilet is at our block and it’s too far, quiet and dark.

You know what, he offered to go with me and even told Sharon or Aliff that I might be late and then Sharon or Aliff told him that they wouldn’t start so fast because they have to arrange the chairs first. So honestly, without him that day, I think I would have screwed up my speech even more.

So God knows how I get into the finale and won the first place with the impromptu speech which goes by the title neighbour. Yes, talk about neighbour! When I first saw the title I was like NOOOOOO THIS IS SOOOO SCREWED UPPPP!!

I almost pulled my hair while opening the dictionary [Yes, it is provided] until I saw the second or third definition:

People who are close to you.

And the next thing I knew was, I was jotting down points, plotted my speech to speak for 2 minutes and created a perfect opening speech and GUESS WHAT, when I walked up the stage, my legs shivered like mad and I smiled and pretended like as if I AM DAMN BLOODY CONFIDENT when all I wanted to do is just to scream and run off and never return again and then… I forgot my perfect opening speech

For you people who thinks that I looks so glamorous on stage:

Me: Blah blah blah… *Looking around the hall, smiling, wishing that time will go on quickly* Blah blah blah… *WHY IS TWO MINUTES SO LONG* Blah blah blah… *IF I CAN, I WILL pull my hair and scream!*

Then I look at my paper only to see that I am out of points -_______- And began to panic and crapped something, God knows what I said, someone should really, really record what I said for my first public speaking.

When the bell goes TING [It means I have 30 seconds to roll up my speech], I WAS SO GRATEFUL THAT I TELL YOU I CAN FLY!!!!!!!!!

So that’s… THE LONGEST 2 MINUTES IN MY WHOLE LIFE!!! I’m never going to forget that! T.T But it’s all worth it! =P

And I won a dictionary that is worth RM40.00 and a Stabilo pen that I wanted to try hahaha save my money, don’t need to buy =P ! Eh you know what, I actually paid RM10.00 for the PT6 fees and won this RM40.00 dictionary.

Okay la. Untung RM30.00 [I forgot how much the pen cost, at most RM2 la]! I am a smart investor that’s right!!

P/S: The people who crossed my mind when I saw the definition was Wei Qi and Chui San =P

The next one will be the BM public speaking. This one lagi teruk I tell you. Because I saw the theme was rasuah or anti dadah, so I told Soon Peng [Class Monitor] that I didn’t want to join because I don’t want to talk about rasuah or drugs. So no one in the class layan-s the BM public speaking actually =|

Until the next day… The teachers got angry because ALL 8 classes DID NOT send a representative =| They got furious and scolded us -____- Then called all class monitors to the front and told them that if they don’t find a representative from their class, they will have to go on stage and speak.

Soon Peng and I! πŸ˜€

Upon hearing that, I was wishing that Nithiyaa would go and she didn’t come that day I think or something. Then Soon Peng came and asked me to. I told him I can talk nothing about rasuah or drugs then he said it’s free topic then I disturbed him by asking him to talk about me, asking him to proclaim his undying love for meΒ  Sorry, we are not couples =D

He laughed and told me to just go and I did, because… HE’S MY PRINCE CHARMING la .

Then I got panic. Because I don’t know what to talk about!! Kamal called me over and asked me if I have any idea and I said no and pulled my cheeks. He encouraged me and even gave me the inspiration on what to talk about. And finally, everyone’s title is uhh… so educational except mine which entitled:

Perasaan Manusia

The whole time on stage, 95% of the time, I was looking at him, because he is the only one who is looking at me, giving me encouraging smiles from time to time and thumbs up =D Honestly, I didn’t expect to win… the first place again T.T =D Got uhh… only a certificate but it’s more than enough!!

Some Random Stuffs:

The things that we do in the lab hahahahahahahaha! That’s Soon Seng SMS-ing. Behind him, Viven piggy bagging Ooi Jie and that’s Chin Wai King with the 1 metre ruler, hitting Ooi Jie’s butt I think! =P

Jason Chin and Jason Sim πŸ˜€

Hyperactive Kean Jie and sleeping Praki Boy! πŸ˜€

Ee Hahn, Sam, Nano after merentas desa! πŸ˜€

Siapalah ini??!

That is Yohen and Sunthary chit chatting during recess and I snapped their photo! =P Eh, IT’S NOT MY FAULT! They stand there what, I can see them what, so I … snap la πŸ˜€

Sunthary’s reaction when I shouted to her from the second floor that I snapped her photo talking to Yohen.

Sunthary: WHAT LA YOU!

Me: YOU STAND THERE LONGER I’LL SNAP MORE PHOTOS!!

Sunthary: EH WHAT? KEEP YOUR CAMERA!! LATER I’LL SMASH IT.

Me: GO FOR YOUR LAB LESSONS LA!

Sunthary: YOU WAIT! LATER I FIND YOU!!

Me: I’LL WAIT FOR YOU LOVE! *Sends a flying kiss*

Sunthary: -_-…*Walks away*

She did came and find me… To view the photos and to see Praki Boy =D!!

Praki Boy, Sunthary and Yohen settling their LOVE TRIANGLE problem! =D [Rundingan Damai sorry too much PA]

Praki Boy has a reputation in class. A very good one for not drinking water, going to canteen to eat and he doesn’t even go to the toilet most of the time JUST LIKE ZAHARAH!! And nah, this is a PROOF that he DOES go to the toilet but I’m not sure if he got anything to buang or not la -_-

Ya what, don’t eat and drink, got what to buang -_____-!! Eh ya hor, maybe he masuk to just wash hand but I thought the sink all spoil already you know. Never mind, this photo is a gem, it’s a RARITY you know!:D πŸ˜€

I know what Praki is going to say: I go to the toilet also you want to snap my photo ah?!

This is what he do during recess. Mengeratkan hubungan dengan guru Maths . No wonder he’s one of the Pelajar Impian Hati [It’s an award in school with different names every year, last year was Pelajar Sahsiah Terpuji] and I’m not, okay, now I know whyΒ .

WAHAHAHAHA! =D

It’s amazing how KHS doesn’t burn down and is still standing there, tall and straight and high up . Look at the last photo, Ooi Jie’s gonad can shoot fire out one! =|

BYE EXAMS!!

Victor- Helen’s brother! πŸ˜€

To prevent H1N1 in school, they gave us flu mask which makes all of us looks like some kind of perompak or terrorist -_____- So KHS students are super creative, they draw drawings on the flu mask and it looks so much better!

To add on, the mask is super suffocating! I tell you what, we die ah, not because of H1N1, but we will die of suffocation! =| But still, thank you KHS for the mask as part of our… entertainment =P

KHS Gotong Royong Day. Guess what we did after the gotong royong =D =D :

They gay around =S

They play the piano and we enjoy! Hahaha! πŸ˜€

Kamal and Sin Yee’s wedding =P There’s a video as well! HAHAHA! And the best part was this:

Kean Jie: You may kiss the bride =D

And Kamal kissed Kean Jie’s cheek HAHAHA!! Of course Kean Jie gave him a nice Taekwando kick =P Hahaha! Kesian Kean Jie! But never mind la, you are kissed by the God’s Best Creation =P

This is the guy from 6AH, who told Ee Hahn that he doesn’t likes me because I am annoying. And you know what’s the funniest thing? I don’t even talk to him!! And then during bowling practice, he kept on striking up a conversation with me and even told me that he don’t like me and in return I told him that I’ve never once like himΒ .

Prasan betul that everyone likes him when his whole class hates him. EH BAPOK, if you don’t like me hor, don’t strike up a conversation with me! I don’t like hypocrites and I don’t like talking to hypocrites. So thank you and kindly, please blah off and don’t talk to me because I don’t like you .

One of our entertainment in school- MUSIC!! πŸ˜€

One of my entertainment in school! Hahaha! Locking up Farid and the rest in a small room and continue to laugh at them =P

The Biology class STPM project which I laughed at Ee Hahn about and kept on saying:

Why am I so free? Hah? Soil analysis? Ooo… Just remember that… I’ll be sleeping at home !

And then he will jump up and down and blame me for not telling him that Biology class got this type of mafan project. HELLO! I DIDN’T EVEN KNOW YOU ARE BACK THEN!! How to tell?!

My FIRST Valentine’s Day card from a friend! Sage, thank you!! πŸ˜€ -HUGS!!!- πŸ˜€

And my FIRST handmade Valentine’s Day card for a friend! That lucky friend is… Sage la of course hahaha!:D

Was selected to attend the Hari Ko-Kurikulum [Only if you win in any competitions okay! =P] last year and first met Tan Wai Kian and this photo, is showing one of the apparatus used by the school drama team! Wa, what is that ah, some Physics machine ah? =| I find it quite cool so I snapped a photo of it πŸ˜€

Sin Yee, Caitlynn and I at the bowling alley! πŸ˜€ Sigh, I’m gonna miss bowling practice =( !

This is Tan Wai Kian and I! πŸ˜€ Everyone says that if both of us are in the same class, KHS will turn upside down =P Hahaha! Mainly because… When we see each other, we will run to each other with our arms open and then proceed to hug each other like in those drama =D

And then we will call each other honey and darling, pretend to kiss in front of the teachers [Those open minded one la] and we will walk to town to catch the bus together, holding each other arm and pretend to be couple HAHAHA!

Hahaha! πŸ˜€ His sexy pose!

All of his friends called him the Queen Of Bitch and he is proud of it =S He calls himself a bitch at times -______- And most of them, refer Tan Wai Kian as a SHE! Haha! I tell you what, as much as his friends finds him annoying or noisy at times, but it is as much as they enjoy his presence in school πŸ™‚ !

Without people like him ah, the school will be like a grave yard.

Praki Boy [Pelajar Impian Hati] and LeiKen [Pelajar Harapan].

Wa, now I lagi know why I’m not Pelajar Impian Hati and Pelajar Harapan T.T… Next time ah, in order to be one, you all must always carry a book everywhere you go. Don’t bother listening to the announcement during assemblies and study hard, then you will be one.

Upper 6 next year, remember ah. Don’t say I didn’t tell you πŸ˜€

If you bring your camera everywhere like me and snap so many photos, you will be awarded with nothing… But just, photos of memories =P Okay, your choice πŸ˜€

Ooi Jie and his…. favourite teacher =P

This photo was taken during the Sing Along Friday program with Puan Chang where Nano and I screeched at the top of our voice for the song You Raise Me Up by Josh Groban -_____________-

Take note of his school bag.

HAHAHA! I took this photo from the second floor of the Form 3 block! That place is just the perfect place to snap photos!! πŸ˜€ Got LeiKen one also, but then his one all also his head tengah tunduk, studying la what else =P

And Praki, thinking about what? Looks sooooo deep in thought and uhh, pouting there somemore Thinking about me, the girl from 6AG or 6AH or Puan Lee Li Cheng .

Eating in class is part of our daily entertainment πŸ˜€

For one of the friends whom I considered as my best friend! πŸ˜€

I love my open minded friends! πŸ˜€

Take note of his school bag. Different one right?! You know why, must be the old one ah, koyak already ’cause his bag is always so heavy with books! In a way he’s like Zaharah because that day got no Maths right,Β  HE WILL BRING ALL THE MATHS BOOK to school!!

See Praki is leading us out of school, sorry ponteng kelas [KHS Tradition, so we must mengekalkan tradisi you know!]

Sama-sama ponteng πŸ˜€ !

Ponteng class pergi Old Town makan =| Don’t like Old Town actually! The food is overpriced and the service is super lousy!

OR

Ayza! πŸ˜€

Look at LeiKen’s happy face!

6AF/2009 class party! πŸ™‚

Kean Jie o Kean Jie!

Reached school too early! =| Looks at we are going to sekolah malam like that =P Haha! πŸ˜€

UNO, our end year entertainment πŸ˜€

Waiting for the Chemistry lab to be open. Look at Praki, neh, the one sitting down, everyone else is standing except him. Oi Praki, later THROMBOSIS then you know! He’s like Zaharah, ALWAYS SIT DOWN one and I’m always on the run πŸ˜€ =P

This is how the class will looks like during recess and when they know that PA lessons is on :D…Therefore, Penjaga Kelas = LeiKen & Praki Boy πŸ˜€

The 6AE students ran off to another class the moment they knew that PA class is on. Spot them! πŸ˜€ Answers will be given below!

Chee Yang, hiding his face behind a piece of paper.

Nano hides herself behind her bag =| Bad Meow!

Ooi Jie who wears his cap/beanie and hides behind his bag too =|

Random cats on the roof =|

Chit Chat Book/Windows Live Messenger πŸ˜€

My font colour is red, Sin Yee is uhh… grey/pencil and Nano is green. We can even block people you know hahaha! We blocked Nano once because she say ONLY CHILDISH people pass messages around [Macamlah dia tak buat macam tu =P]

Ching Yee stick this notice on Soon Peng just to let me see -_____- She claims herself as MRS. ONG [YEA RIGHT LA! =P] and changed ONG Soon Peng’s surname to WONG Soon Peng [HAHAHA!]

See la I am so important until she use a gold pen to write my name to ban me from clinging to Soon Peng. Eh I forgot.

HELLO, HE IS MY PRINCE CHARMING!!! >=(

-_________________-…

This T junction [Correct?!] is shit annoying! You know why, see those moving cars? When it’s time to stop, they bloody won’t stop and they will cause a HUGE JAM because in front there got one more traffic light one.

So when they stop ah, they WILL QUEUE UP PANJANG-PANJANG ON THE ROAD and block ALL THE OTHER vehicles which want to come towards where my camera is pointing.

BLOODY SELFISH!!

No more kidnapping Nano’s kangaroo keychain =(

During practice πŸ™‚

Saw the class motto? United We Stand, Divided We Fall.

Thank you 6AF/2009 for standing together for this skit πŸ™‚

Awesome dance πŸ™‚ !

Snow White & The 7 Nerds πŸ™‚ It is something that I am extremely proud of though we didn’t win but get the Best Costume award instead. The initial script which I intend to write was very different actually, but then decided to not because it will be a little complicated and we are lack of time! =|

We worked really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really to the power of infinity hard for this skit. Though we didn’t win, disappointed? Yes of course, who could deny that? But, if lose means lose already la. Nothing to argue about anymore, we are not 5 years old anymore anyway =|

Though we did not win, but we know, we’ve given our very best shot, we heard the audience clapping, laughing and cheering, we did our best and most of all, this had brought our class much closer to each other more than ever and we get to understand each other more as well! πŸ™‚

So quote Soon Seng:

It’s okay that we didn’t win. What matters the most is how we journey to it and the experience that we’ve gained.

Very meaningful :). I will never ever forget it so 6AF/2009, don’t forget this as well!! πŸ™‚ It will be one of our happiest memories in KHS! πŸ˜€

Chess, another entertainment of ours! =P

Menconteng lantai. Whose work is this hah?!

Gradient of hardworking-ness = Negative πŸ˜€ Get it?! πŸ˜€

The class of 6AE/2009 before I joined them.

Okay, remember, I was first in 6BF, then went to 6BE then back to 6BF again.

So in Upper 6, I was in 6AF, then halfway, I switched to 6AE because I told the truth that’s why I was transferred out. Don’t believe ah? Really one you know! NO PRANK I promise! =|

Hehe! Caught pikat-ing the Lower 6 girls! =D

Another entertainment of mine πŸ˜€ !!

This is Yan Yee! πŸ™‚ Who has been my classmate and schoolmate in Convent and then we went for NS together πŸ˜€ And then, we came to KHS together! Aih, ada jodoh betul with Yan Yee! =P

Packing the door gift for graduation day! πŸ˜€ Look at all your HARDWORKING AJK-S! =P

Rahsia AJK PT6/2008-2009! You know… I know… Can already!! =P

This is Nano also known as MISS SLOW! Because she is so slow! Eat also slow, walk also slow, bathe so slow, pack her stuffs to go home also slow! -_____-

You see ah, usually when it’s 5 more minutes to go home right, everyone will start throwing their stuffs in their bag packing their bag and Nano will be sitting there, sleeping or just… copying some notes -_____-

Then ah, she will wait for everyone to leave the class only she start packing her bag SLOWLY -___-…

See the almost empty class! Then she will soooooo hao yi shi drink a bit water first only continue packing her bag and let the whole world [Sin Yee and I] stand there, waiting for her -____-… Ish!! Got once ah, she stare at us and say:

Waiting for me ah? =D

Yes la, you are MY NANO ma, of course I wait for you! Hahaha! Nanti hilang macam mana?!

Fast and furioooooouuuuuuuuusssss!!!

Mat Rempit wannabe and I am enjoying the Rempit ride .

Corridor/Balcony conversations.

Kamal doesn’t sew his name tag to his school uniform. So one fine day, after assembly, they are having spotchecks to see whether we got wear our tie, cut our nails [Girls]/hair [Boys] and got wear name tag or not.

Then, he took out the name tag from his wallet and…

Staple it -____________- Haih, such creativity!

We are all IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH OOI JIE! No la, bukan he beristeri empat [Not like he’s an Islam =P]! But really la! Like this:

From L-R: Ooi Jie’s classmate, Ooi Jie’s girlfriend, Ooi Jie’s neighbour and Ooi Jie’s cousin πŸ˜€

Playing football in class is one of our daily entertainment as well hahaha! πŸ˜€

Kamal and Ala, teacher in class la, why are you looking at my camera and siap posing lagi tu! =P

Praki’s bag. So bahagia hor can sit on a poster -_- Ish, this is his idiosyncrasy, his bag ah, must be very clean! Kesian his wife next time, must be a real pembersih. If pengotor like me ah, who don’t give a shit about whether the house is clean or dirty ah, I think he can die hahahahahaha!

Janji PLC.

Copy PLC.

Meow!

Cassandra QUEK and TAN Han Li.

Samantha QUEK and TAN Kean Jie.

Get it?!

MEOW! πŸ˜€

We are so shy! >.< Hahaha! The person on the left must be so glad now, because ah, no one is going to disturb him anymore =D

This is Chen Wai and I! He is my Form 4 darling! Hahaha! Only I call him that because ah, each time I pass by his class we’ll wave at each other and then I don’t know he developed the nickname Form 4 Darling from me! =P

I hate tall people -_______-… !!!They make me looks so short! And oh, that’s Farid and I before our MUET listening exam! πŸ˜€ Hehe!:D

Salt analysis. I’m just fascinated by the smoke colour πŸ˜€ Hahaha! πŸ˜€

Batu Caves stairs in KHS. I hate this stairs because it is creepy and super steep! -___-

Some AJK PT6 at the PT6 party! πŸ˜€

Nano caught sleeping in class beside Encik Rizal πŸ˜€

Nano and Sin Yee sampat-ing at Metro Point =P

See the Miss Slow, eat so slow until she give us some of her food hahaha! πŸ˜€

Lao Gong and I. Sigh, when will I see him again? =( Now I feel like the… neh, you know the legend Chinese couple that once meet once a year and they cannot meet if it rains? =(

Though you always tak layan me in school, but T.T… I still love you!!!

Watching porn :D…

Drama and blog competition. The blog competition *Shows fist* Wait one day I blog about it!! >=( !!!

Beh tahan KHS, always ask us to do wu liao stuffs -____-…

Two Weeks Before STPM


One day I should put a post: Koleksi Gambar Tidur Nano! πŸ˜€ Ahaha!

Ooi Jie rajin-ing Chemistry. LeiKen and Praki discussing questions! =D

Pelajar Tak Ada Harapan main kad, dengar muzik and ambil gambar =D…

Pelajar Harapan and Pelajar Impian Hati study. See, there is a difference =( No wonder we are Pelajar Tak Ada Harapan T.T… Okay, okay, mengaku -_-

The blue rubberband one is Nano. This Pelajar Harapan ah, special case one! =P She saw us play until so happy right, she cannot tahan so she joined us as well

And love Kok Yaw/Lao Gong’s face expression!!! πŸ˜€

This photo is a gem! Look at him smiling!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Biasanya ask him to smile ah, the smile looks sooooooo terpaksa and this is so natural! Snapped this photo when he is unaware! πŸ˜€ Oi Kean Jie, say thank you!! πŸ˜€

Bring poker cards to school and play Chor Dai Di! I heard Puan Lee Li Cheng joined them for a game? =| I didn’t play this one, always lose, don’t like! >=( Remember this, NOT I DON’T KNOW HOW TO PLAY but gambling and I are NOT MADE FOR EACH OTHER!!!

That’s me! Watching Crayon Shin Chan on Ooi Jie’s phone! πŸ˜€

The difference between a hardworking student and two lazy students =| And that’s Farid behind me and Praki in front of me.

Pelajar Tak Ada Harapan snap photos and makan yogurt in class and reply SMS.

He loves Differential Equation and I love Binomial Expansion! =D *Throws confetti*

The last assembly.

Sleeping for one last time during assembly =|

Thank you, that helps but now GOODBYE STPM!!!

Arranging chairs and table for STPM =|

Anyone who got this table [To 6AE/2010], it’s MY table you know T.T…Bye table! =(

During STPM

My every night before sleep preparation.

McDonald’s for lunch while waiting for PA paper 1! πŸ˜€

Nano and I at McDonald’s! πŸ˜€ This reminded me of Ee Jane, Ching Yin, Leng and I at McDonald’s. Waiting for Add Maths Paper 2 -___-.

I love eraser dust.

Hehehe! :D…

Midnight supper.

Good advice for objective papers =D…

See that, he calls me MISS ADORABLE!! πŸ˜€

Good advice!


Good question -_-

After I came back from Maths Two ah, I went to Facebook and met Nano there:

Nano: Takziah!!

Me: Same to you!!! =P

Nano: Wuahahaha! How can we still be so happy?!

Me: Because they say… SMILE BECAUSE IT HAPPENED!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

~*~

To another friend of mine [Girl], I know what you’ve done and did behind my back. If till today, you still think that I do not know anything, then I’m here to tell you that, I know. I know what you did but I just didn’t want to say anything in school because I know you will deny and deny and deny. I know you are reading this… right now =)

I just wanted you to know that you are actually a very nice friend if you don’t turn around and stab me and I saw you doing it, right in front of my eyes. Why did you do so? What have I done? What have I said? Have I offended you in anyway? Have I did anything wrong to you?

Did you do it out of jealousy? You gave me an explanation once. But why does your explanation differ from time to time? One moment you say yes, another moment you say no, another moment you say maybe. Why? Aren’t you are sure of your own feelings? =)

Sometimes, you are just… making it way too obvious for me, did you do that on purpose? Did you want me to know? Did you want me to know that you are more important? I don’t blame you because I know, it’s not worth fighting with you. I saw you acting alone on stage, I saw you putting on your mask, i saw your covering up your horns and I saw you… hiding your tail =D

I know what are you doing. Why are you always making everyone think that I am the DEVIL and you are the ANGEL? Why are you always barging into my personal life and issues and why are you, always so NOSY, eavesdropping people’s conversation and seeking for attention upside down? Can’t you mind your own business? =)

I know your intention. I know your aim. You got what you want didn’t you? You managed to kick me out of the circle and I could just stare at you, wondering why did you do so? Do you want that person so badly? Do you? Did you get that person? I’ve told you countless times that I won’t blame youΒ  and yet, you still want to push me in the sea and you even stabbed me before pushing me in.

What do you think you are doing? Asking me if I’ve quitted or not, why are you so curious? You are the one manipulating things upside down, you are the one who started the game. You started it off by cheating. Cheated the game and called me a cheater? =) Think twice.

And lastly, you know who you are and no one should bother asking who is this for. You know what have you done and said behind my back =) Next time, after you shit, please use some tissue to wipe the shit off your ass, it is as disgusting as you are right now =) Call yourself a good friend?

Only you know if you are one or not.

~*~

So… That just summarizes up my life in KHS! Not all though, but 50% of it =P If I were to write it out, it will be as thick as a book! Haha πŸ˜€

Therefore, life in KHS for me is just simply a happy and good one! πŸ™‚ More about the final day of STPM next week! πŸ˜€

And oh, this is the graduation video πŸ™‚ I separated it into 2 because YouTube doesn’t allow me to upload a video which is more than 10minutes =| So enjoy and give me some comments about it!

P/S: Let both the video finish loading first only watch! πŸ˜€



18 responses to “My Life In KHS

  1. I will always miss our good times back at KHS. It’s one of the most valuable memory to me. πŸ˜€

  2. panjang gila ur post..
    -Great memories! Thank You!

  3. whew! i managed 2 fin reading ur post! u know, it is so long i had 2 take a toilet break in btwn.. seriously! hahaha XD well, initially i was afraid for u wen u entered KHS as well bcoz u were so attached to ur close frens in CK n ignored every1 else… but after sumtime, u fit in well… perhaps it was NS dat made u change but watever it is, im glad dat ur fine.. wen i came across my bros pic, i can finally conclude dat art does not run in our family… =.= n oh! uve 2 thank me for giving u d opportunity to see d bedah mayat n even getting urself a seat in d majlis ko-k πŸ˜› hahaha! juz kidding.. so, wen r u actually free to go out jalan2?

  4. Ee Hahn: ahaha yes you should!! πŸ˜€

    Wei Qi: =P of course panjang la, i disappeared for so long ma!! =P

    Helen: teehee!! πŸ˜€ i don’t know who draw for your brother one le but initially i thought that he was a…good good boy! hahaha! rules abiding student you know. wa tak sangka he also conteng his mask like the rest! hahaha! πŸ˜€

    and yes, yes, of course HAVE TO THANK YOU la if not ah, where i will got that chance?! πŸ˜€ i plan to thank everyone in the next post!! =P don’t worry! i won’t exclude you one!! =P free ah… haih =(… i don’t even know!! =( =( !!!

  5. yeah.. sumhow d crazy councelors din announce d competition in assemblies last yer.. so d oni 1 who knew about it were d 1s directly involved wif the competition.. i din manage to escape d competition bcoz of dat. n no he is not as good as u think he is.. he hav a lot of skeletons in his closet but since im a good sis i shall keep dem in d dark.. haha XD

  6. awwww sam =( i miss eating breakfast with you in the canteen! =((

  7. no no no~~! no mat rempit! she was trying to rape me actually xD golumn thingy, ordinary stapler jer..zaman dulu dulu mana ada laser.haha

  8. Helen: ahaha, tak nak tau! later rosakkan my impression towards him =P yes, yes be a good sister!! πŸ˜€

    Ching Yin: me tooooooo!!! 😦 😦

    Kean Jie: what rape! 😦 im so…innocent T.T…!!! πŸ˜€ eh, i thought the script was read as laser stapler? =S maybe i ingat wrongly =P

  9. =D aku tengok the video lain hari a XD

  10. Ee Jane: okie!! πŸ˜€

  11. wohoho…panjang giler post!!
    this one balas dendam or what…

  12. imba long post!! I’m glad you’re back ! xD
    It took me around 20mins to finish this blogpost! So happy yet sad =S

  13. Bob: not balas dendam la =P i where got so bad one ahaha! πŸ˜€ must compensate for my disappearance ma! πŸ˜€

    KSAboy: of course u r gladddddddd!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ -HUGS!!- πŸ˜€

  14. Pingback: The Moments Of 2009 « Syiok Sendiri :D

  15. Pingback: The Most Tulan [Annoyed] Moment Of 2008 « Syiok Sendiri :D

  16. Pingback: When I was… I remember… | Syiok Sendiri :D

  17. Pingback: The Happiest Day of 2010 | Syiok Sendiri :D

  18. Pingback: Cards of Memories: Part I | Syiok Sendiri :D

Leave a Reply

