Happy Times In KHS Part II

Note: This post is pre-typed on the 19th of August 2009

This is a continuation from the previous post here!

Things That We Do During Our Free Time

Play football and then proceed to break more windows [Who is the current record holder of 6AE to break the class windows?!]

Read comics/magazines. Kok Yaw!! Are you reading about my horoscope to understand me better?! πŸ˜€

Eat and throw the rubbish under your own drawer [Okay, NOT me!] and then proceed to take a photo of it when your friend asks you to because you are proud that no one else would ever want to steal your table :D.

Solve Rubric’s cube when you are supposed to solve Mathematics/Physics questions.

Chess!! πŸ˜€ LeiKen, put a few sets in the cupboard then we can play them as and when we want =P

Play pick up sticks. Look at Wei Qi Meow Nano, Kean Jie and Michael enjoying the game =|

*Cough* πŸ˜€

That’s me! πŸ˜€ Having fun with my Kuih Lapis/Lollipop [Umbrella =P]

Praki is learning his ABC well before exam πŸ˜€

Meow is cleaning the board because she has nothing better to do.

So I decided that the whiteboard look too empty =P Therefore, I decided to give life to the whiteboard by writing a story entitled:

There Is A Rainbow Among The Stars

It’s a title given by Ee Jane for my blog post a long time ago! When I don’t have anything else to blog about, I’ll post it up πŸ˜€ But I might put a password to it.

My Masterpiece πŸ˜€ + Ooi Jie’s drawing.

Ooi Jie’s drawing πŸ˜€

Random Happy Stuffs In School

You know, my class is on the second floor and if you look out of the window, you can see the class of 6BG and 6BH clearly. And you know la, don’t know who la right, ask me to use my camera to ZOOM in just to look at the Lower 6 girls πŸ˜€

This is the second last Chemistry practical [Separation] and it’s also my first time doing the titration until it’s SOOOO ACCURATE to ONE DROP πŸ˜€ And the whole process was so annoying.

Look at my Lower 6 “Boy”friend and I!! πŸ˜€ We are so loving! πŸ˜€

Meow’s Nano’s House

Everytime, when I go to my best friends house and if we have to cook our own lunch, rest assure, I am the one walking in and out of the kitchen while snacking around and laughing and making silly jokes because…

I don’t know how to cook la.

Okay, don’t talk about it already πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Last Friday, Sin Yee and I went to Nano’s house while waiting for 3pm to collect our chromatography results [And Praki, MINE is nicer than yours].

Sin Yee cooks! πŸ˜€

One of my favourite maggi mee! πŸ˜€

Nano prepared the drinks! πŸ˜€

And I snack on Honeystars :D…

Lunch + Snacks + Drinks + TV + Air cond + Best friends = Priceless πŸ˜€

You know… I just notice that there’s this thing on Nano’s coffee table =|

Watch TV also need timetable one you know!

Colour coded one somemore! Nano! This must be your secret of success in PA!! πŸ˜€

I saw this on Nano’s bed. I think she misses Kamal too much =|…

Aww! So Cute!! =D

Nano and I played chess while waiting for 3pm πŸ˜€

And yea… that summarizes up some of the happy times in KHS! πŸ˜€ And ohhh, I love PLC! πŸ˜€

21 responses to “Happy Times In KHS Part II

  1. u ar! u ar! dah la nano.. wanna make me pico with ur kuih lapis/lollipop ar??
    haha! dat time table…/tt so unfair.. i dun follow time table! i wanna watch then i watch~! she can do nothing πŸ˜›

  2. f6 at its best.. simplicity… *sigh*.. so wen is ur graduation coming up? πŸ˜€

  3. Eh! Wei qi sister so cute 0.o!! She looks exactly like my character drawing in form 2!!!

    Time table for TV >.> Hmm…won’t have a need for one = = Tak tengok TV ^^

  4. *ahem*,u need to growth taller i *guess*…xD

  5. so cute lah ,we qi sister

  6. yes! weiqi’s sis damn cute.hahaha
    the last pic, if i didnt notice the chess set, i thought you guys were doing something else

  7. Wei: haha :D…

    Wei Qi: =S!! no la, no la, nano is cute enough already πŸ˜€ hahaha! πŸ˜€ ahem, kaki bully la u! =P

    Helen: yeaaa! πŸ˜€ graduation is on the 24th october 2009!! πŸ˜€

    Ee Jane: everyone is puji-ing her non stop =P even ur brother [TK], wanna take a photo with her but tak jadi =P

    Nameless: ahem!! my height is just the right height to be… WITH YOU! πŸ˜€ hahaha! πŸ˜€

    Farid: im also cute wat :D… !

    Kean Jie: im also cute!!! πŸ˜€ aiyak, then what do you think we are doing? πŸ˜€

  8. huhu,okey2 all of u cute n sweet like candy ,huhu ,anyway got timetable eks for tv shows ,lolz

  9. eh eh! i shall really open a business selling her photos! Sam, i charge u RM 10 per photos! go count how many u took.. pay me on tues when school reopen!
    what.. u kira short ar? then i must jump down from de building dy… T.T

  10. Farid: haha! okok, thank you!! πŸ˜€ hahaha! πŸ˜€ 1st time i tengok ada timetable for tv shows =P

    Wei Qi: what charge charge charge!! we are BEST FRIENDS, don’t need laaaa!! πŸ˜€ hahahahahahahaha!! eh i didn’t say anything =| !! Nameless calls me short =(… !! T.T

  11. i feel like hugging wei qi’s sis! so cuuute! =) indomie, sedap! ;D

  12. What a class! Why open your umbrella in the class? Haha…

  13. nope..u’re not cute enuf.hahaha
    two person on the bed with hamsap face can do what?hahaha

  14. erk, my pic pulak appear…who ask u to zoom in? lol!! next time see ur camera must be careful d…warn my frens too! =P

  15. Ching Yin: later she charge you for hugging her sister =P hahaha! indomie memang sedap!! πŸ˜€ but after eating it, feel very thirsty one =(

    Ee Hahn: why cannot?! πŸ˜€

    Kean Jie: ahem ahem!! πŸ˜€ you are dirty minded la that’s why! πŸ˜€

    Glynn: aiya you know la those gatal guys, saw the lower 6 girls outside ah, they just go “SAM SAM!! PINJAM CAMERA!!!” hahaha! πŸ˜€ =P ehhh don’t need to becareful of my camera!! πŸ˜€ my camera is sooooo friendly… LIKE ME!! πŸ˜€ hahaha! πŸ˜€

  16. 2 org bermuka hamsap on d bed… HAHAHAHAHA!!! seriously tho i dun c d muka hamsap part.. probably ill juz take 4ever to notice.. sheesh u kids r a bit siaw from stpm stress la.. hehe πŸ˜€

  17. see! even helen agrees with me..
    haha and see weiqi’s pose..haha xD
    btw, aku kena rape! see the pic.ish

  18. Helen: alahhh, where got siao? πŸ˜€ we are just too adorable, especially me!! πŸ˜€

    Kean Jie: mana ada agree?! wei qi’s smile looks seducing got la [now we know why kamal is in love with her πŸ˜€ ;D]. what rape rape? =( !

  19. This is the 3rd time i read this post… before this i wrote one damn long punyer comment and it wasnt posted!! then dc, tak ter post… all gone, so i frust and tido =P

    Nano’s hse considered part of KHS ke?? o_o

  20. Carson: aiyaaa, you should copy down the comment first before clicking on the submit button! what la you =p hahaha! πŸ˜€ i didn’t know you will get frustrated one wor πŸ˜€ haha! yeap, its part of KHS ’cause she’s studying in KHS too!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

