Happy Times In KHS Part I

Life in KHS has been a happy one for me! Sometimes, in school, I laugh and smile too much till my cheek actually aches! πŸ˜€ Haha! So, here… I bring you, the Happy Times In KHS! Sorry, all events are outdated =P

Seminar Pengajian Am

This wasn’t exactly fun or interesting. We went there to learn about teknik menjawab and sorry, no photos of us studying hor πŸ˜€ You know la, study time MUST concentrate ma. So, I’ll show you our happy photos during our free time!! πŸ˜€

That’s me and Meow’s rubber band!! She was telling me that the rubber band was good and tight enough! So I decided to try it out and then I realized that I’ve tied my hair nicely already so I can’t possible remove and retie all over again. So I tie my front hair and I looks so cute :D…

See this door, apparently, there are many dumb people who don’t know the meaning of CLOSE THE DOOR!! >=( It’s soooooooooooo annoying when they come in or out and NOT close the door properly because they think that the door is gonna close back automatically. YES I KNOW it’s none of my business BUT I’m sitting near the door and it’s soooooo noisy outside!! >=(

See see ah, some girls sitting behind us also cannot tahan, until they write this message and stick it on the door and then it didn’t work. So, they removed it and then it gets worse than ever!

Then I cannot tahan so I asked for the paper back from them and added the pink and yellow lines of highlighter [You know la, they will only see if the colour is bright enough] and then IT WORKS!! *Cheers*

These girls are from I don’t know which school but then you see their bags, handbags you know! You know what’s inside?! Cosmetic πŸ˜€ Yea I’m sure, we saw them taking out powders and all :D…

And I tell you what, I sacrifice myself for this photo okay T.T Oh, it’s like this, Meow, Sin Yee and I finds it fascinating of them to bring their handbag with cosmetic inside and are actually applying powder in front of us.

So I decided that I want their photos so that I can blog about it. Then ah, I tell you what, I have to run to an empty space to snap their photos and then they heard my camera click I think then I have to purposely POINT THE CAMERA to MYSELF and act cute a bit to looks more convincing that I am snapping my own photo T.T

Kesian saya, memburukkan nama baik saya sendiri =( Dei, faster say thank you!!

L-R: Pebaraj, Viven, Michael and Yohen [Hantu Besar]

Michael is doing the signature BALIKLAH KAU sign :D.

Students from another state.

See that girl, she is sleeping with a very cute pose actually =| Then again! My camera sound woke her up!! Then this time, I’m smarter already!! I pretended to be fascinated by the carpet and pretended to take a photo of the carpet and then proceed to run away! =P

Kesian, he’s so tired =P

Economy must be really, really bad! =|

Met Sin Mun and Chee Yee at the seminar as well!! πŸ˜€ I miss them a lot!! πŸ˜€ We work together at the same place and complained and gossiped about the same people!! Haha!! πŸ˜€

Eh, forgot to mention. The seminar was held at the same place as MOSTI. See, go to the same place for the second time still have to picnic around!

Hungry receptionist- Inspired by Ooi Jie! πŸ˜€

We found a place to eat where we have to stretch our neck and stand on our toes to eat =|

The chicken rice above is Meow’s and the one below is mine. Kok Yaw [Lao Gong] gave it to me and I gave Meow the bigger one πŸ˜€ See! I’m so kind!! And oh, I feel so bahagia that my husband cares for my friends and I!! πŸ˜€ Haha! πŸ˜€

L-R: Sin Yee, Nano [Meow’s new name!], LeiKen and Sam! πŸ˜€

The Hantu Family!! πŸ˜€ Come I tell you!!

Nano/Meow = Hantu Kecik

Yohen = Hantu Besar

Ooi Jie = Hantu Lapar

Sam = Penangkap Hantu

We are a happy family :D!

Positive gradient πŸ˜€

L-R: Nano, Peec Chien, Sam, Sin Yee

The Physics students: LeiKen, Nano, Sin Yee, Ooi Jie, Sam! πŸ˜€

Love Birds.

Meow/Nano, Love BirdS, LeiKen, Sam, Sin Yee

Jason!! This photo is so nice! Why didn’t you use it as your handphone wallpaper!!

Look at LeiKen and Prakash, they are both staring at something. I think it’s a… bra :D…

No la, they are probably looking at the black colour thingy. Okay, whatever you call that! πŸ˜€

Tell you what, this photo is best for Upper 6 and Lower 6 students. When we’ve finish STPM, we’ll be jumping and the Lower 6 students will be waiting for their turn =P

Us! Chatting with Ee Jane using Sin Yee’s phone and Meow’s account! πŸ˜€

I caught the Big Ghost!! πŸ˜€

I just looks extra happy that’s why I put up this photo =P And ohhh, that’s me, Yohen and Michael!! πŸ˜€

Bukan salin nota!

Buat Maths homework.

Ghost A

Ghost B

Who is scarier! Place your vote here!:

Tell you what, at the end of the seminar, they actually had this maljis penutup which is sooooo boring as usual and then they get a representative from every class to collect the certificates and see see ah, inside the folder only got this piece of paper!

Oh ya hor, that reminds me πŸ˜€ We haven’t get our certificates yet! *Makes a mental note to remind LeiKen!* πŸ˜€

Ooi Jie! How can you jump like that without telling Nano and I!!

I saw… Wei Siang looking at Sin Yee :D… Nano and Sin Yee looks so happy in this photo!! But Praki looks so angsty!! πŸ˜€

Praki, Leong and Jason! The 3 KHS boys!!

Sam, Pui Yee, Ai Wei and Sutha! πŸ˜€

Nithiyaa and I!! I looks so pretty here!! πŸ˜€ Hahahahahahahaha!! πŸ˜€

*Cough*

Kok Yaw [Lao Gong] and I!! Hahahahahaha! πŸ˜€

Okay! Moving on!! That’s the end of the seminar! πŸ˜€

Bowling Practice

Initial score… and final score I didn’t snap a photo okay. Don’t ask!!

I don’t know whose one is that!!

Play halfway right, no electric. Aiseh, so of course la, we make good use of the time by snapping more photos πŸ˜€

Sam, Caitlynn, Sin Yee!

See! She’s naturally cute! Don’t need to try so hard to act cute and yet fail.

We are happy!! πŸ˜€

Nano dance! Haha! πŸ˜€

Okay that’s all! Will update on Part 2 next week!! πŸ˜€

24 responses to “Happy Times In KHS Part I

  1. Nice name, Nano =P I prefer it than meow =O

    Oh and sam!! Why is it that I can’t jump high enough!!! I constantly worry I land faster although I know everyone would land at the same time, but this doesn’t count if the height I jump is less right?!

  2. Ee Jane: can call her NANOBOT also! hahaha! πŸ˜€ next friday remind me to tell her how we derive her nicknames! hahaha! πŸ˜€ i don’t really jump too =|… so eh… i don’t know =S

  3. I didn’t know the seminar was held at the same place as MOSTI. No wonder the place looks somewhat familiar. And I know why you didn’t snap the final score for the bowling. Haha…

  4. Ee Hahn: dei! don’t simply talk!! my scores are uhh, NOT TOO BAD la ok! :-w

  5. I don’t think so. Usually you’ll brag about your scores if you really scored well but not this time. haha… So just admit la.

  6. Ee Hahn: it’s soooooo goooood until ah if i brag ah, people will die of jealousy! dei, you got nothing better to do ah now!

  7. Simply want to irritate you only ah. Haha… Since you can’t do anything to me right now. πŸ˜›

  8. Ee Hahn: YOU WAITTTT!!! ON MONDAY SEE WHERE YOU WANNA RUN!!

  9. Monday I won’t be in school. Haha…

  10. Ee Hahn: you WILL have to turn up in school someday next week!

  11. Haha… I know. But I wouldn’t mind being screwed by you anyway. πŸ˜€

  12. thank you for promoting my new name…/tt
    but i still prefer WeiQi πŸ˜›
    rmbr to pay for de photos copyright! i’ll sue u in court!
    haha!

  13. Ee Hahn: -_-…

    Wei Qi: haha! NANO! πŸ˜€ hahaha! what sue sue! kiss got laaa! πŸ˜€ hahaha! πŸ˜€

  14. ooo dat PA sem… dats wen me n cai san officially lantik ang ling yuen as our ‘tai ka jie’.. even he cant stay focused wat more d rest of d gang.. hahaha!!

  15. Helen: ooo, prakash and leiken was sooooooo focused throughout the whole seminar! πŸ˜€

  16. omg! that litle girl is so so so CUTE!!! i wanna take her back home =p walao, i used to tie my hair like you in the first pic when im at home. hehehehe

  17. Ching Yin: cute leee! hahaha! πŸ˜€ the hairstyle in the 1st pic is as cute as i am =P hahaha! πŸ˜€

  18. gosh~ tat seminar was really a disaster 4 me ><
    1. bored
    2. really bored
    3. extremely bored

    v're jz enjoyed the recess time n took photos everywhere xD

  19. i love the BALIKLAH KAU sign!!! hahahhaha

  20. Sin Min: yeap it was!! haha! yea yea, the only fun time is recess and MINUS the long queue and people jumping queue!!

    Kean Jie: πŸ˜€ he does that almost everyday last time!! hahaha! πŸ˜€

  21. baliklah kau, Samantha.hahahaha

  22. Kean Jie: *kicks Kean Jie* πŸ˜€

  23. Pingback: Happy Times In KHS Part II « Syiok Sendiri :D

  24. Pingback: Dearest Nano « Syiok Sendiri :D

Leave a Reply

