The Missing Piece Of Jigsaw Puzzle

EDIT: Due to many misunderstanding caused by my P/S at the end of THIS post. I would very much like to explain that the one who received the password for the post before this [TITLE THE MESSAGE, yes CLICK ON THE LINK!!] IS NOT the one I am writing about in THIS post.

This post, was once a private post [Which means no one can view it] on my blog. I have been thinking for a long time whether should I put a password to it or should I just publish it so that everyone else can read it.

In the end, I think, the incident is fading away now and that no one is going to remember it anymore except me because I am the one being hurt the most in that incident. So, there you go πŸ™‚ For whoever you think it is for.

~*~

As I am writing this, you probably will not know that THIS goes out to you :). It’s not like I want you to know either. I just want everyone else to know what exactly had happened and that, I am tired of listening to all the gossips and all the bad things people are saying about you to me behind you in front of my face.

I TRIED my best to prove everyone else how wrong they are towards you. But why are you doing it all over again and yet, NOT REALIZING it? What is sooooooooo bloody wrong with you? Are you being stupid or ignorant or you are JUST LIKE THAT?!

You know what, I quit. Yes, you heard me right. I quit. Right here, right now, I don’t want to have anything to do with you anymore.

~*~

I used to put all my trust in this friendship and ignored what everyone has to say about you and yet, as time goes on, you just fit perfectly well into what they have to say all about you.

Why? Am I just a mere substitution in your life? You might not think of it that way now, but it’s just the way you do or say things at times. Your actions and words say it all without even needing you to tell me straight to my face. What? A misunderstanding? Yea it might be, but I’m no longer interestedΒ  to know anymore because I know what you are going to say next =).

Time can never turn back and you don’t have to put things right again. This is just like a broken glass, once broken, no matter what you do, it’s alwaysΒ  be broken. And the one who tries to pick up the broken pieces will be the one to get hurt the most. I’m done with picking up the broken pieces and now, I’m not doing it anymore.

Go ahead and do all you want to pick them up ’cause I’m walking away from them and sweeping them away off my life. Know what, I’ll never repeat the same mistake again =). This mistake, has to be one of the biggest mistake that I’ve ever done. I’m done with your egoistic attitude and all your nonsense.

I don’t want to listen to anymore of what people have to say about you. STOP questioning me on WHY people are saying things like that about you. It is how you behave and how you bring yourself and stop putting the blame on someone else.

Don’t just because something bad happen in your life and you have absolutely no one to blame on, you conveniently put ALL the blame on me just because we are not in talking terms or that, you want to prove yourself innocent. And don’t ever, ever blame others for what you’ve done.

I’m done with this. Are you?

~*~

Do not question for whom this post is for. Questions regarding that will not be entertained. But at the same time, feel free to leave your comment!! πŸ˜€

And oh, this post was written somewhere in May πŸ˜€ Haha! And I feel really, really, really happy and excited now!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

P/S: The post entitled The Message is a password protected post. Do not ask for the password at all because if the post is meant for you, the password will be given to you :D.

11 responses to “The Missing Piece Of Jigsaw Puzzle

  1. wa liu! d flower pic!!! which reminds.. i juz took a new batch of pics from my garden.. will find sum time 2 start a new blog πŸ˜€
    haiyo… speak ur mind woman.. 2 d person. not post it up 4 every1 2 keep on guessin n guessin n guessin…

  2. The pic are nice lol. You took them your self?
    i’m the 1st this time lol.

  3. AHHHHHHH…. T.T my 1st >.<

  4. Helen: nice le nice leee!! haha! πŸ˜€ yes upload them and let me see!! πŸ˜€ hehehe!! πŸ˜€ remember to give me the link to your new blog!! πŸ˜€ and hehe!! =P

    Leon: hahaha, try next time?! =P haha! πŸ˜€ no la, i found the photos in my computer which i took from some websites sometime ago =| but forgotten which page already hehe! =|

  5. I like your concept. Why the hell wanna pick up broken glasses? You know what should you do? Sweep em, and throw them away =)

    Whoever who don’t realize themselves what a jerk they are, are just plain rubbish. How dare they put the blame on you = = They deserve a mouthful of smelly socks!! Yeah, stuck it up their mouth, and they can choke and die.

    I like the 4th pic, you cuma ambil gambar paling last kan?

  6. Wow.. so kejam la eejane.. i should never mess with u.. but for dat fella.. mmg should use kejam way to punish him/her

  7. rawrrr!! i didnt get no passwords from u! im safe!~ xD

  8. yes, ee jane is right! just sweep all of the broken pieces away! πŸ™‚ cheer up..

  9. What kind of friend you had?! Good for that fellow. Hope he/she reads this.

  10. Ee Jane: exactly! πŸ˜€ that’s what i did haha! that person still haven’t realize la i think -_-… and i like what you said πŸ˜€ haha! eh no, all photos are from the internet which i got from… well,unknown sources =| i find them pretty interesting so i just save them down =P

    Wei Qi: haha, don’t mess with her wei =P haha! πŸ˜€ but the person whom this post is meant for shouldn’t mess with anyone.

    Carson: u misunderstooddddd!!

    Ching Yin: it’s such a long time ago, i’m okay already!! -hugs!!- πŸ˜€

    Ee Hahn: i couldn’t be bothered about what kind of friend is that anymore. oh well, whoever that person is of course :D.

  11. owh CHEHHH!!! =.=

Leave a Reply

