The Angel

As promised, today I will blog about myself [Ee Jane: Finally something about yourself!] :D. So… where shall I first start off?! πŸ˜€

Okay, hello!! My name is Samantha and I am 19 this year. The love of my life is Prakash The Group 1 Element.

Prakash and I yesterday [Photo is still fresh and hot from the camera! :D]

I wish I could post up my drawing but then I couldn’t find my drawing anywhere so benda buruk kita jangan cakap yea! πŸ˜€

…………

Why do I feel like you are all not gonna let me go with my drawing? =( Okay la, like this, either I draw a sheep or a crab or I draw Powerpuff Girls. Which one you want?! Place your vote here:

The Mysterious Writer has actually written almost everything about me here so I’ll just add on a little πŸ˜€ Okay, here we go:

I love disturbing people whom I’m close to or people who give funny responses like Kok Chun, Kok Yaw, Yohen and Ee Hahn.

Ee Hahn and I. Trying poking him and watch him jump! πŸ˜€

If I plait my hair or tie pigtails, I will brush my hair like a blusher brush to my close friend’s face to annoy them or I brush them on my own face and say, I’m so cute >.<, which will definitely work if I do that in front of Sage and Prakash :D.

Yes like this and then you brush it up and down! πŸ˜€

There are many things in life that I wish I could learn but I never had the chance to. I would very much love to learn ballet [too old for it now over-age], Latin dance, singing and learning all the different languages in the world! πŸ™‚

Ballet

Ballet! πŸ™‚

And I would very much love to continue my piano lessons too of course. I love writing, talking, disturbing my friends, reading good books, watching movies, listening to music, watching a good stage play, being involve in a stage play, contributing ideas for something fun, shopping, trying new food, travellingΒ  and many others but most of all, I love STUDYING!

Eh, siapa yang curi ambil gambar saya?! Haih! God knows why am I so famous :D…

Ahem ahem!

I am super prasan to the extend I have to be charged under the Law Of Kean Jie which states that:

Anda boleh didakwa kerana prasan lebih.

I love smiling and everywhere I go in KHS, people MEOW to me because I used to meow to them whenever I see them [Quote Ai Wei & Pui Yee: All your konco-konco Meow] πŸ˜€

Wei Qi is The Real Meow.

Some of my nicknames are Sam, Drama/Drama Queen, Ah Ma [Only Ching Yin calls me this!], The Mastermind and Polar Bear :D. I am perpetually running and jumping around the school [Miss Tan: You never sit still! Miss Heng: Why are you running here and there again?!] for err, no reason πŸ˜€ Exercising is good anyway =p

My muka excited over some weird stuffs πŸ˜€

I get excited over the smallest thing ever and I’ll start smiling brightly and jumping around happily whenever I am excited although I was claimed to have this excited smile on my face everytime I see my friends.

I am the girl who tie a lot of ribbons on my hair because it’s just ME! πŸ˜€ Hehe! I can talk for hours without feeling tired unless I have nothing to say at all [Which is rare]!

… I don’t know what else to say =| I shall post up some photos and write about it πŸ˜€

This is Ee Jane, my bestest bestest bestest to the power of infinity best friend! πŸ˜€

This is Wei Qi [Meow], my another bestest bestest bestest bestest bestest bestest bestest bestest bestest bestest… best friend! πŸ˜€

This is Ching Yin my Ah Lui πŸ˜€ Spread the cuteness!! πŸ˜€

This is Zaharah, one of the most paranoid person who spread her paranoid-ism to me.

This is Ai Leng my ex-husband whom I’ve left for good =p

This is Helen, The Talented Camel :D, my gossip partner in … πŸ˜€

This is Prakash, the love of my life, my current husband and I. We are dancing and we are happy πŸ˜€

This is Porkie Carson, my second husband after Ai Leng :D… Still my current husband hor! πŸ˜€

This is Show Ling, my busmate this year! πŸ˜€ Wong Weng Keong FFK-ed me! =( Soon Peng calls us Dutch Ladies because we plaited our hair =|

This is Sage, my another best friend :D.

This is Sin Yee! Another best friend of mine! πŸ˜€

This is my Lao Gong. Hahahahahahahahahaha! Ah Lui! Regardless of how many husbands I have, CARSON is your only Daddy! =P

This is Kamal!! My another best friend in school!! Yes! We are that close but can never be lovers!! πŸ˜€

Chen Wai and I! He has the same birthday date as me! DATE only, not month :D.

Everyone, meet my favourite chemical solution, Silver Nitrate πŸ˜€ Why silver nitrate. Because for me, silver nitrate is like a silent stainer.

When its first drop reaches your skin, you will never see the effect of it, but after a few moment, the area where the it was dripped will be stained with a grey/black stain :)…

So for me, silver nitrate is like words of our mouth, we don’t realize how much our words affect one person until we see it.

*Realizes that I’m out of photos* So okay… now it’s time to answer off all the questions that you people have asked me πŸ˜€ !

My weirdest dream ever is that, I dreamt that I was sleeping in school and after a few moments, I felt my body being cut into two and the two separated part of my body was being slided up and down against each other and it was a horrible sleeping experience =|.

I’ve always believed that dreams bring a lot of meaning but I am yet to find out the meaning of my recent dream πŸ˜€ Haha!

This is my muka mengantuk.

I have a love-hate relationship with umm… Physics! Because if you can solve it, you’ll love it and when you can’t solve/understand it, you’ll hate it. With people, I don’t usually have a love-hate relationship, it’s either I love them, I don’t like them, I hate them [the same person as Meow hates] or I have no comment about them :D…

But I love Prakash! Hahaha! Look Prakash! You are gonna be more famous than ever after the holidays!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

My craziest ambition is to marry Lee Hom!! Okay don’t laugh or gawk! I dream of becoming his wife and then I’ll go shopping [Chanel and LV here I come!]. And we’ll [Yes, WE] both go on a holiday together and take a lot of photographs together [So that I can shove them into Zaharah’s face] and have dinner together and… T.T

It’s not coming true isn’t it? =( … *Sits at a corner and cry*

I know I do a lot of gila stuffs =p But the gila-est attempt that I wanted to do was to stick papers around the school and classes with the HUGE WORDS in BOLD written THE BITCH for this person stated in this post. No la, I didn’t do that :D…

So the gila-est thing that I ever did was when that person so-called threatened me in school and I jeng jeng jeng-ed back! πŸ˜€ [OoPs!] You wanna know more?! πŸ˜€ Ask me when you see me! πŸ™‚

*Stares* Well, I guess that is all you need to know about me!! πŸ˜€

17 responses to “The Angel

  1. SUPER GREAT POST!! Finally something I read OF SOMEBODY I knowwww!!!

    *thumbs up*

  2. P/s = Have you found the ‘day’ already TT

    BTW! I have an odd dream today too, and for some unknown reason, there is an unrecognized indian girl in it who actually compliments people who puji diri sendiri like this “It means that you appreciate yourself~ I like that” Yes, that indian girl said this exact sentence!! Mr. Ng is the class teacher, for another unknown reason, a student from yu hua is suddenly in our school as a librarian cleaning the classroom, and we have a morning market in the primary school teachers room – =

  3. And you know what, since I already took the 1st and the 2nd place, I decided to take the 3rd =)

  4. Ahem… The Angel?????
    wuahaha.. yaya.. finally u post sumthing bout urself.. but still not enough.. ur love-hate relation n ur drawing still not shown!

    prakash will be so happy to see dis post πŸ˜€

  5. im happy to see my cute pic there as well <3<3

  6. hahaha! nice post sam!
    and you made me miss the school damn much!~
    T.T I miss you all people.
    and prakash too! ahahha! don’t misunderstood, have no intention to rebut husband… =P

  7. Ee Jane: thank you thank you!! πŸ˜€ i haven’t found the day yet!! =( there are too many things to do this holiday!! =( i hope i can find a day!! =(

    i think we are both bound to have the same weird and odd dream! *high 5* =| match made in heaven?! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    okay, for the very first time you tapao all the 1st-3rd place =p nice one! πŸ˜€ *thumbs up*

    Wei Qi: ahem ahem! yes the angellll!! πŸ˜€ hah?! still not enough?! ok la, part 3 then! ahaha! πŸ˜€ drawing next week!! πŸ˜€

    Carson: im so happy to see u on friday! ❀

    Pikachu: thank you thank you!! πŸ˜€ siapa suruh you leave KHS! =| ahaha! πŸ˜€ HEY, PRAKASH IS MINE!! πŸ˜€

  8. ballet ha? i dunno la.. datll giv u more reason 2 hop ard altho u should b more graceful ‘jumping’ ard unlike ur current urm…. less graceful version πŸ˜› AgNO3 reminds me wen i go for art classes or competitions.. ill hav black/ other colour stains dat would stay for 2 days.. u should make a play out of ur jeng jeng jeng den every1 will laugh till dey cry.. hahaha πŸ˜€

  9. *coughcough*
    I’m sure you can draw more than the 3 you listed righhhtttt?? πŸ˜€

  10. sam, you did drew me a crab for me before and it’s cute! and yes, daddy carson will be my one and only dad! hmm, you’re not prasan, you’re just fun to be with! πŸ˜‰

  11. I don’t know how many times I’ve said this but you can always continue to learn piano. πŸ˜€

  12. Helen: ahem ahem, i am improving my current version, currently finding for a sifu as well =P haha! πŸ˜€ yea! now you gave me an idea on what to do for any future skit!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ let’s hope people will enjoy it!! πŸ˜€

    Ferlynne: caaaaannnn! but this 3 are like the best i can draw laaaa!! πŸ˜€ bukannya you tak tau! πŸ˜€

    Ee Hahn: countless time! haha! πŸ˜€

  13. Pingback: The MOSTI And Parliament Trip « Syiok Sendiri :D

  14. Hi, is your freiend, Wei Qi one of the Queen’s Guide for year 2008?? She looks very familiar to me. ^^

  15. Mae Vin: yes, wei qi is one the queen’s guide πŸ˜‰ but i think its for the year 2007 =X…

  16. thank you for sharing this.
    else i wont know wat wil be happening during mhs πŸ˜‰

  17. Zeph: u r welcome πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

