The Broken Glass

Basically, there is nothing much to blog about exam week. Exam rocks, yea trust me, it rocks because I feel smarter after sitting for exam. Everyone feels so as well because we know we are all gonna score high marks.

This post was supposed to be a private post. But to think about it, there is something, that I would very much love [yes, love] some people to know and I can’t say it out to their face. I’ve been keeping it for too long. I’ve been watching and observing for such a long time ever since last year.

I’ve thought about it for 3 months, contemplating whether should I write it out or should I just keep quiet about it and continue to observe. But to think about it, why not let it out?

You know, some things looks perfectly fine and beautiful from the frontview. Everyone thinks that it was good and great. But, as the proverb says, never judge a book from its cover.

In a person’s heart, how would you know that it wasn’t hurt and broken by every single word and action of yours? How would you know that; you are not the one who stabbed it unknowingly?

So what if the fragment of broken glass was put back into the original place? =) The crack is always there, the hurt is always there, the pain is always there. Maybe as time goes on, the hurt and pain will lessen, but still, nothing will ever erase the fissureΒ  away.

23 responses to “The Broken Glass

  1. What an emo post…

  2. Low Ee Hahn: =) haha

  3. u really mean u all come out of xm feeling better? i always come out of xm wif my confidence rolled flat =.=.. haiyo my dear.. if u dun say it out 2 d persons face, he/she will nvr know.. juz like i would nvr know its me if ur talking bout me..

  4. Helen: eh im not talking about you for sure! hahaha! πŸ˜€ feeling better in a sarcastic manner =S … haih, sometimes very hard to say it out la! =S

  5. hmm is what i said to u is true?hehe..
    tralala~

  6. *feels dejected* I’m not the first again =(

    That could be anyone~ you’re talking about, you should put in more obvious clues, cause some people are just dense, and blind. You need to shove it up their throat otherwise they properly wouldn’t know to the end of their life it’s them =|

    When I come out of the exam… My feeling varies =D Nyahahaha!! I got variation XD

    AND WHY must i fill in 3 details when i comment?! WHY!!!

  7. Kean Jie: eh no it’s not true! haha! πŸ˜€

    Ee Jane: ya la! u must berusaha to regain your throne =p hopefully the one reading it will faham faham la ! but i can’t help agreeing with the statement that some people are indeed blind and dense! =| you must fill in because you must la hahaha! πŸ˜€

  8. haha… i heard wat u (KJie) said to her dis morning.. Sumhow I hope it’s not true XD.. but seems lik it’s true..

  9. Wei Qi: eh eh it’s not true!!

  10. Eh am I missing something Samantha, Kean Jie and Meow?

  11. Low Ee Hahn: no you are not!

  12. Samantha: There must be something. Tell me la. I’m curious!

  13. curiosity kills.

  14. kills the cat. haha! πŸ˜€

  15. Why the cat?! The dog leh?

  16. aih kids nowadays…

  17. Ee Jane: ehhh, yet to find one?! πŸ˜€

    Helen: kids nowadays are so adorable! πŸ˜€ haha! πŸ˜€

  18. haih~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. hmm, why do you sounds so sad…?

    sam sam! i’ve got something for you. will pass it to you when im free. =)

  20. i have a lot to catch up o_o

  21. Kean Jie: hallelujah! exam’s over!! πŸ˜€

    Ching Yin: not sad, just disappointed la at that point of time haha! πŸ˜€ im okay right now! -hugs!- πŸ˜€ ahh ok ok, i wonder what it is!! πŸ˜€

    Carson: we just met today!! πŸ˜€

  22. broken glass..
    shall remain broken.

  23. Kean Jie: it will always and forever be broken.

Leave a Reply

