Moooooooo!!

Dearest Ai Leng,this year is your year. So, Happy Belated Birthday!

The one in the middle

Ai Leng and I had been classmates for years and she was the one in class back in form 1-3 who annoyed the crap out of Ee Jane and I by bumping our table hardly whenever we had a conversation.

And you know what, the more you don’t like that person, the more you are stuck with that person and is bounded to eventually like that person, ok make it short, like those TV drama shows la. Then you know what, we thought we will not see her again in form 4 and you know what, we are sitting right in front of her in form 4 -____- right up to form 5 somemore.

Eventually, we learn to like her and to see the good side of her and that, she is actually not that annoying but is still annoying when she doesn’t answer your questions and worst, doesn’t even update her blog [HINT!!]. But still, Ai Leng, we all love you and we really, really do šŸ™‚ -Hugs!-

I know all this while, we have never really thanked you or even to show our appreciation towards you. But today, I definitely will :), because, this post will be just, all about you.

Dearest Ai Leng,

All this while, we have been close friends. I still remember how the first 2 weeks of our form 4 life, I wanted to kill you because bla bla bla [you know i know can already la ok].

I still remember how Ching Yin and I always need to wake you up during exams because you are always falling asleep, yes just trust me, there is 50 questions in the paper and she haven’t even completed 1/4 yet, she will doze away till we shake her table and then the teachers will think that we are trying to copy answers [Oh what the fall, nak copy answer we will do it quietly la ok! =| ].

And I still remember how I don’t understand a single things about the angle of elevation and depression until you taught me and even gave me answers for that particular chapter in exam +_+

I still remember how she puts in her heart and soul into drawing diagrams of whatever name it is in Biology homework when I actually pretend that the question don’t exist, like this: [Examples only ah, I create myself one ok]

Textbook:

1. What is the function of a golgi apparatus?

2. Draw the golgi apparatus.

3. What ribosomes are found in the golgi apparatus?

My Answer On A Testpad:

1. Function of a golgi apparatus – bla bla bla

2. ___ ribosomes and ____ ribosomes.

There, I skipped the 2nd question. Sorry la, I am so malas to trace ok and I don’t get extra marks for it. Therefore, she is more hardworking than me.

Memang gatal [Q.E.D]

And most of all, Ai Leng has been a good friend to me šŸ™‚ We went through many things together [Biology, History, discipline teacher etc] and we did many things together that we would have never done if we aren’t in the class in form 4! šŸ™‚

Therefore, dearest Ai Leng, it is my pleasance to have a friend like you :). Though we do not see each other everyday, but rest assure, I still miss you a lot and I hope that, you will spend some time missing me too and do update your blog la!!

The Year 2008

And lastly, thank you for every single thing you have done for me! šŸ™‚ -Hugs!- and most of all,

Happy Belated 19th Birthday! [10th February]

9 responses to “Moooooooo!!

  1. Happy belated birthday too sei ai leng XD!

  2. Ee Jane: šŸ˜€

  3. Happy Belated Birthday too!
    ya la.. update ur blog..
    last week baru siarkan ppl’s scandal, this week write till so touching pula..

  4. happy birthday to my former daddy! ur ah lui will still love you although she has lose faith in you… =p

  5. eejane:wad sei aileng~blek
    sam: thx alot for everything also~dun worry i still love u all..hehehee..soo terharu leh~~
    wei qi:ya la ya la~~i will update wan la~
    cy:thx…hahaha

  6. hehe! the 3 of you look so excited in the last pic šŸ˜›

  7. Wei Qi: hehehe! šŸ˜€ watch out for the next week and next two weeks post! šŸ˜€

    Ching Yin: hahaha! šŸ˜€ nice one!! šŸ˜€

    Ai Leng: i miss u alreadyyy! =(

    Ferlynne: biasalah, we are always excited! šŸ˜€

  8. hmmmm? huhuhhuuuu hahahah heheheee

  9. Carson: hahaha! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

