The First 2 Weeks Of School

As promised, this photo will be the first photo on this post πŸ˜€

School has been great. And many people are back to Form 6 [Hurray!] except Bob, Jason and Janaki who left for college πŸ™‚ Don’t worry, we still miss you all! ❀

And do you know what do I hate the most about KHS?! I hate the assembly!! Because believe me, the male teachers talks longer than the female teachers!! *shrieks* And all they talk about is discipline [I am a model student hahahahahahahahahahaha ] And the funniest sentence that one of the discipline teacher mentioned during assembly was:

Bla bla bla...High School ada peraturan dan undang-undang…bla bla bla

And oh, he forgot to add in, tetapi tidak diamalkan.

~*~

Sigh, okay la, I’m actually sick now [and still want to blog], so… I’ll put up pictures and write something about the first 2 weeks of school @.@ Sorry if it’s boring ’cause my brain is jammed up now and I got school tomorrowwwww!! 😦 😦 !

This is Kamal the vain pot/P.L.A.N. Kamal is actually desperate for a partner, so he decided to ask the magic mirror:

Mirror mirror on my hand, tell me who is my soulmate for life.


And… he is a gay [Proven πŸ™‚ ]

And a vain pot [Q.E.D.]

This is Nils and Sage [I have no idea why he looks like one drunk fellow but rest assure he don’t looks like that in reality]. Nils is an exchange student from Belgium πŸ™‚ [Ee Hahn says: Told you come to Bio!]

This is the view from my class now. The building is my old class last year… No more taking a slow stroll to the toilet now 😦

The point of this photo is for Meow. Because Meow is finally taller than Kamal the vain pot. And Sin Yee! Why are you closing your eyes!!

Let me tell you all! This guy is from Ee Hahn’s class and he is a Mathematics book detector!! You know why! When he sees any Maths book lying around, he will pick them up and start reading them!!!

Back to school = Back to mumbo jumbo equations.

Tiam Foo says …


And he dances πŸ™‚ But refuse to let me record 😦

Student C and Madam C [Shhh! We all know why :D]

Read number 1. This is some paper that they gave us about Sekolah Selamat. This is bloody ridiculous! I mean, why would I even come to school with kenderaan yang tidak selamat!! You know what, I won’t sit a car to school with the boot on fire one you know.

HAHAHAHA! OMG this is my first time seeing my best friend being so attentive in class when most of the time I see him, he practically has that boring look on his face. Now, applause :D.


Ala, the one and only prefect in the 2 Physics class πŸ˜€

Paktor.

Guess whose hand is that πŸ˜€

Nithia and Ai Wei. Ai Wei is a new student in our class πŸ™‚ !

~*~

Let me tell you all a story, I borrow one ofΒ  my homework from Sin Yee and copied and bragged to this best friend who was nickname Mr. FFK and he replied like this:

Then I told him that I will charge him RM50 per nanometer he copies so that I can have enough money to eat Sushi King.

So I decided to be nice to him and told him that I was just joking [and I am memang joking wan la ok =p ]


Okay, Mr. FFK is not much of a hardworking student anyway =p

~*~

And okay, I’m feeling a bit sick-ish now, so bye bye! Sorry for the short and lousy post @.@

13 responses to “The First 2 Weeks Of School

  1. and u call THIS short…
    its one post that reminded me of school =\

  2. It’s not boring, in fact I was grinning and chuckling when I read your blog.

  3. lov de mirror part!

  4. [ I won’t sit a car to school with the boot on fire one you know. ] this sentence is so funny. hahaha! and the reflection of the mirror was a guy! how creative! LOL

  5. ahahaha
    yeah
    u can still write whole lot of stuff although ur brain is jammed?
    how i wish to have 1.. hahaha
    I LOVE THE MIRROR PART..!! =)

  6. Carson: well… its kinda short πŸ˜€ haha πŸ˜€ well, i go to school and you go to college πŸ˜€ so do you miss school ? πŸ˜€

    Ee Hahn: thank you! πŸ˜€ of course you are grinning la, haha you know why πŸ˜€

    Wei Qi: meooow! thank you πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Ching Yin: ya ma! who will sit kenderaan yang berbahaya to school!! they don’t talk n make sense la i tell u! =| and thank you for the compliment! πŸ˜€ -hugs-!

    Brian: thank u brian! πŸ˜€ nah, you are intelligent too ma πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  7. sounds sum wat like my 1st 2 weeks in upper 6.. still in d holiday mood.. haiz.. things will start 2 pick up its pace after CNY la.. hahaha.. dat paktor part looks like wat we play wen we were kids about n imaginary trip 2 sumwhere in n imaginary car. but dis time upgrade ledi… wen we were kids we pretend 2 b a family while dis 1 pretend 2 b couples

  8. eh eh… siapa itu MR.FFK? haha!!
    i’m curious u know! =DDDD
    is he from our class? or other class?
    let me narrow down my possibilities… =D

  9. Helen: ok its gonna be after new year soon after 9 days!! =| omg omg its holiday nowww *shrieks* πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ !! sigh, now every1 in class are still in holiday mood =|

    Pikachu: hehehe! the clue is… the person is not from our class πŸ˜€ haha πŸ˜€

  10. Finally~ I can see all the photos so I comment.
    It doesn’t mean anything cause I don’t get your words unless I see the photos (- =)
    My comment is that I have no comment =D

  11. Ee Jane: /ee !

  12. i miss some parts of school.. the fun parts ofcourse xD

  13. Carson: of course u miss the fun parts la! haha πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

