A Quick Note

I have no idea what should I blog about, but anyway, here’s a poll, vote and I will blog about the topic which gets the highest number of votes next week. Fair? Yes it’s fair! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ And you can even suggest something else! πŸ™‚ Have fun and see you all next week! πŸ˜€

18 responses to “A Quick Note

  1. I voted the book =D
    Since you like it so much,
    I would like to know why XD

  2. I commented, but I don’t see it (0.0)

  3. vote dy! XD

  4. blog la 3 3 of them

  5. Ching Yin: Thank you! πŸ˜€

    Wei Qi: Meoooowww! Lama tak comment! Hahaha! πŸ˜€ I must see which one you all prefer ma hahaha! πŸ˜€ So Meow, had a nice time feasting on those sashimi eh? πŸ˜€ Hehehe! πŸ˜€ MEOOOW!

  6. not i lama tak comment.. sengaja let u miss me for a while ma..
    feast ur head la.. watch ppl eat only.. 😦
    weisy pula bring frens go there eat.. gotto serve them summore.. ish!
    eh.. u ar.. i use 012 means cannot msg la? msg sim only.. wanna tell me anything also through sim.. kedekut punya woman! see, now hav to chat through dis free site only u’ll reply

  7. weiqi sms me lah..haha bored =P

  8. Ee Jane: Now you see it! πŸ˜€

    Wei Qi: hello! 012 is expensive ok. u la, every1 using digi u use maxis. cis ! of coz i sms sim. 1 cent per sms only ok! its cheap!! economy now not good ma… haiya

    eh u knw what, im gonna find one day go sushi also. then im gonna make u pour tea for me and all HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! πŸ˜€ i shall bring a big bunch of friends πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ =D

    free one only good ok πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ hahahahahahahahahahahahaha. ok la, bye, meooowww πŸ˜€ =D >=D

    Kean Jie: nanti ur sharon marah my cat. kesian my cat tau =( 😦 😦

  9. saaaaaam, go sushi king with me =)

  10. haha eh eh bring me go sushi also xD
    but geez i hate thr..haha

  11. hey sam! the “Where Rainbows End” is about apa de? I start to suka cecelia ahern’s books.. =D

  12. Ching Yin: of course i will darling πŸ˜€ *hugs* !

    Kean Jie: all girls only. you wanna go? =p haha! but why do u hate there?

    LonePrice: the story is abt two best friends and the question is, are they best friends or soulmates πŸ˜€

    i would say its a very interesting story with lots of unexpected events πŸ˜€ haha! i would definitely rate it a 10/10 πŸ˜€ n will definitely write more about it when i blog it πŸ˜€

  13. update ur blog! =)

  14. haha.. all seems intersting.. so u must blog 3 of them.. 3 3 also i wanna know πŸ˜›
    go la.. but u belanja me. i still angry with u!
    haha.. when u wanna go? so sien la me.. dun go during my off day pula. u go then i join u.. πŸ˜›
    got few irritating ppl there le..
    kjie hates there cuz he work there be4 ma.. sigh.. if i know earlier, i go for KFC.. staff meal provided.

  15. when are you going toblog? πŸ™‚

  16. Ching Yin: updated darling! πŸ˜€ -hugs!-

    Wei Qi: yes when i go! i will make sure that sim and you are working! hahahahahaha! what i belanja u =| eh i no money hahaha! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    eat KFC everyday nanti jadi gemuk hahahahaha! ya lo, if you work at KFC, you can see me every week! hahaha! πŸ˜€

  17. sam! i miss u so much ya…..got miss me or not?=)

  18. Winnie: of course i miss u too! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ -hugs!- πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

