Rules Are Meant To Be Broken =D

Today is officially the last day of school of the year in KHS. I feel quite sad actually that today is actually the last day of school :(… Probably because I don’t know if I still get to see all them again next year =(. But of all, I really, really had a great time in KHS for 5 months . And this week:

Don’t believe? =p Believe it! Hahaha! The first photo was taken when the discipline teacher, Encik Rizal gave me the prefect necktie and the head prefect nametag . Wa, you see, KHS is so nice to me okay. Even when Convent prefects dilantik ah, they don’t even go on stage .

Eh, eh, don’t come and tell me KHS only lantik guys as head prefect okay! They have the female head prefect as well and ya la, *points to self* =p.

Dah, dah, tutup mulut tu. I know it’s very shocking but at the same time you all must be very encouraging to me okay! =p

~*~

The first time I went to KHS, honestly, I was cursing and swearing and wondering what have I done to deserve to be in KHS to see all the people whom I do not know at all [most of them] and to have teachers poking on me just because I’m bored and I was so angry with everything that I don’t even want to talk to anyone or even to bother anything [Meow! Do you remember how pissed off I looks like when I first entered 6BE =p ?!]

Let me tell you all about all the stupid things that I’ve done in KHS and then you all can laugh at me . First of all, on the first few days of school, I went to the canteen to eat WHEN I ACTUALLY EAT IN CLASS because I thought [Repeats: THOUGHT] that KHS does not allow their students to eat in class -_-… And then I was late for Puan Chang class and thank God she did not scold me okay!

And then, one more thing! Lagi stupid one! I brought a box [The silver wrapper box! Ee Jane, Ching Yin and Ai Leng! Do you all remember?!] to put my mp3 player because someone sent me a SMS which says that KHS will have a spot check the next day and I even brought the box for 3 days and was sooooooo afraid of having my phone and mp3 player consficated until Ee Hahn laughed at me and told me that KHS doesn’t have spot checks T.T…

Now I just put my phone on the table even when teacher is teaching .

~*~

And in KHS, I gained a lot of wonderful friends who made life in school everyday so beareable despite the syllabus which you feel like slapping it upside down and friends who will be so gay and crap all day long and make you laugh till you feel like you have never laugh so much before and friends who will accompany you to ponteng kelas together =p.

Everyone! This is Genesis Wong Weng Keong! Everyone calls him Wong but I calls him Wong Weng Keong =p Because it sounds cuter hahaha! We worked at the same place together last year without realizing that we actually sat the same bus together for God knows how many years =p And he is the one who accompanies me in the bus everyday and walks with me for 10 minutes everyday from where the bus stop till the tapak perhimpunan.

KHS Shrek

Wong Weng Keong is a very nice friend to have . He is very patient and is extremely quiet but can be very noisy as well. He is kind and always very caring! He is the one who phones me after school just because he saw me crying in the bus [SHH! =p] and he is the one who was accused of being my boyfriend in school by _ _ _ _ _ =p Hahaha!

~*~

And this is Kamal, the noisiest one in the class and the one who calls me pretty because the other girl isn’t as pretty as me =p Hahaha! Kamal is PLAN because he says, “We must have a PLAN. P.L.A.N. PLAN PLAN PLAN! PLAN LA WOOIIII!” And PLAN stands for Pusat Latihan Anjing Negara. And therefore, Kamal is the chairman of PLAN and I think Kamal is really similar with Zaharah =\

The Zaharah Version:

Me: What is your problem woman! Can you please don’t bring my eraser home every single day and when I phone you I have to wait for 10 freaking minutes and get an answer from your mum that you will call me back and when you phone me back you told me that you won’t take my cheapskate eraser because you are sooooo royal like and the next day I found it in your pencil case!

Zaharah: Eh shaddap la! How much is your stupid eraser? Please la, my eraser cost more than your cheapskate eraser okay. JUST QUOTE YOUR PRICE AND I’LL PAY YOU!

The Kamal Version:

Sin Yee: Eh, eh! You cannot buy your testpad one ah! Every week also use my one!!

Kamal: Alah, 2 pieces je you also nak bising . Okay la, I will pay you la for your lousy testpads. *Takes out his wallet* How much? Tell me any price and I’ll throw the money in your face .

Don’t you think they are just match made in heaven .

~*~

Remember Michael The Towel Man?

He has a new position now. He is now well known as Pengerusi PAT6. PAT6 merupakan sebuah persatuan yang ditubuhkan oleh Kamal yang dikenali sebagai Persatuan Anjing-Anjing Tingkatan 6. Oleh sebab Kamal telahpun mempunyai PLAN, oleh itu, beliau melantik Michael The Towel Man sebagai Pengerusi PAT6 dan Viven sebagai Naib Pengerusi PAT6 dan mereka masih lagi dalam proses mengawal anjing-anjing liar yang berkeliaran di sekitar KHS. Hahaha!

Eh, my BM still okay hor .

~*~

You all know what T.T………… I have wonderful friends… !!

When I did not turn up at 7.30am but 7.31am

When I’m in school playing games

When I told her that I miss herΒ  .

When I decided to ponteng .

And the paling hebat one is Low Ee Hahn, just because I used to turn up before 7 and for the Chemistry exam I turned up at 7.30am he thought that I wanted to skip the exam and thus, he had a shock when I actually turn up . Eh hello! I don’t skip exams one okay =(… Eventhough I felt like dying each time I sit for Add Maths and History paper back in Form 4 and 5, I still turn up one okay! =p

~*~

This is Sage. He is really, really tall and really, really, really talkative [more talkative than me!]. He speaks super duper good English and represents KHS for public speaking and won the first place! And err, he is very playful! Yes playful =p Orang-orang KHS, faham-fahamlah hahaha!

~*~

And this is Pebaraj [Don’t ever mention his name in front of me ever, ever again!], LeiKen, Faiz and I working on a project which required us to interview a forensic doctor and I must say, it’s a really cool experience!

We had a chance to visit the bilik mayat and see the place where they keep the bodies and the rooms where they prepare everything and we even had a chance to see them bedah a mayat [not much πŸ™‚ but at least something] and I wish I could show you all the photos but I’m not sure if it’s right to put it up =\. So, sorry! =S

L-R: Me, Faiz, Pebaraj, LeiKen.

It’s really nice to be given a chance to prove myself that I can speak in front of the audience and that I can speak well and I can answer questions spontaneously without having any audience phobia anymore like how I used to and it’s great to complete up the whole project eventhough the whole freaking process of doing this was totally like shit because of some irresponsible people who refuse to cooperate and freaking not keeping their word and FFK every single time and give lame excuses like oh I’m so sorry but my brother’s wedding is today and HELLO, YOU DON’T GET TO KNOW YOUR BROTHER WEDDING IS TODAY WHEN HE’S GETTING MARRIED TODAY.

We are not 7 years old.

Us in the uniform which the doctors wear to bedah mayat :D.

~*~

Some random nice photos:

Spot what’s wrong with the calculator

Some stupid stuffs in the old school MUET book.

Cacat-ed poem -.-”’

Guess whose hand is that

Bob oh Bob!

Games addict. Sampai kat sekolah pun nak main. Aiyo!

The reason why we went to 6BF.

Green Box Jusco Cheras Selatan toilet.

Sage’s thumb nail. I painted it! πŸ˜€

The yellow DiGi duck because I use DiGi πŸ˜€ DiGi users, please hands up!! πŸ˜€

The 2 cats and I at Yu Hua for the Interact Club leadership programme!

The supposingly Convent girls photos =\

The Master Of Physics.

Ee Jane, saya pun nak!

One of my favourite :).

The Nama, Negeri game πŸ˜€

The point of this picture is to show you how my cats conteng their table :p

My table. Saw my red mirror? πŸ˜€

Kegunaan cermin πŸ˜€

The perfect tool for snapping photos :D.

~*~

What’s yours? πŸ™‚

~*~

When someone calls your name, you tend to give them the HAH face. And nah, these are my collections of HAH faces :

Kwan Soon Seng!

Sim Ooi Jie!

Leong Kuan Yoke!

Prakash the Group 1 element.

And, what’s yours?

~*~

Today is the best day ever eventhough it’s the last day of school and today is the best day of the year because we ponteng kelas for the very first time together . We went out for breakfast together and then proceed to Metro Point to play bowling hahaha and then never return to school again . And look who came back today πŸ˜€ !

The King Of Buku Rampaian and the Head Prefect! Hahaha! πŸ˜€

Mihun soup and kuih teow soup!

Ice kacang! But looks more like ice cream to me :p.

L-R: Head Prefect, Sin Yee, Wei Qi and Camilla.

The 2 quietest person in class, Prakash and The LeiKen πŸ˜€

Pengerusi and Naib Pengerusi PAT6, Michael and Viven.

The 2 best friends, Jason Chin and Jason Sim πŸ˜€

Ooi Jie teaching Viven to use a chopstick =p

Yum! πŸ˜€

At the bowling alley:

The scoreboard before I left. Meow! Who won?!

STRIIIKEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Prakash in action πŸ˜€

Gay project 1.

Hahaha!

Gay project 2 :D.

Okay, you can’t see Kean Jie anymore =\.

See the peace sign, that’s Kean Jie! Hahaha! πŸ˜€

Gay project 3 =D

Ee Hahn and I πŸ˜€

~*~

Best photo of the day:

Talking on the phone and being hitted by the bowling pin . Up next, things that you find only in KHS.

12 responses to “Rules Are Meant To Be Broken =D

  1. Ist of all.. CONGRATZ~! for being lantik as the Head Prefect!! hehe.. everyone, believe it.. she bodek de pengetua whenever she can.. dunno wat’s their relationship /gg
    Love de gay projects de most! wakaka.. n ofcuz de picture of de day.. did u notice both de pic of de day u posted today n last time are taken under de sea n of de same person..
    eh, how dare u accuse me conteng my table..?? dah la kesian dpt meja buruk.. sigh..
    de bowling result ar? sigh.. dun ask me la.. memalukan..
    PS: I got name one le.. sob sob..

  2. AHHH!!!!
    OMFG!!!!!
    YOU? HEAD PREFECT?
    I THOUGHT STANDARD 6!!!!
    since when u even became a prefect lah?

  3. Head prefect ah? *smirk*

    I totally sokong you don’t worry *nods* I wonder if you even need ‘sokongan’ *cough* LOL!

  4. Great almighty lilian

    omggg.. head prefect arr?? wow! congrats!! haha
    next year u can team up with me and bully flyne! hehe

  5. Wei Qi: Thank u thank u! hehehe! eh what bodek! i dont bodek wan ok =p haha! i noticed that as well, but what to do, it’s memang the best pic of the day ma haha! u dont jealous! =p

    what dapat meja buruk? u bosan and tangan gatal conteng say so la… ish ish ish! =p haha! aiya, what’s so memalukan abt the bowling result? =p prakash or pengerusi PAT6 won? =p

    ok la dont la terasa, Wei Qi The Cute Meow =p

    Kean Jie: eh ! nothing is impossible! =p

    Ee Jane: i need sokongan la hahaha! thank u btw =p

    Great Almighty Lilian: Thank you thank you! yes, we will team up and bully her kau kau =p if u all ever come KHS la

    Ivan: apa? =p πŸ˜€

  6. HEAD PREFECT?! wow, congrats! =) the poem about bunga rose really swt lah. -.- eh, jason chin looks so cute. =p =p hahahaha

  7. PAT6 chao dy after 1st game… then prakash also merosot.. i merosot teruk teruk.. finally.. chin get very good.. n cammy get very angry for losing 1 mark to him for de final game.. haha XD

  8. Head prefect? /hmm….. real anot? didn’t use photoshop 1 hor? XD well Congratulation~!!!

    Where is the ice kacang stall?? the ice kacang looks good.

  9. OMG WTH BBQ wei!! YOU HEAD PREFECT?!!! ITS LIKE… THE SKY IS FALLING!!! TOTALLY UNBELIEVABLE!! but anyhow.. congrats =\

  10. ❀ ouy ssim

  11. Ching Yin: Hahaha! Thank u thank u! πŸ˜€ when i first read the poem i was like -____-

    and wondered if we ever need to read such a poem to answer questions hahaha! πŸ˜€

    jason chin memang looks cute especially in the photos that i snap of him without him knowing it hahaha! πŸ˜€

    Wei Qi: Aiyo! You know why you and prakash merosot or not? because i wasnt there la!! =p hahaha! that chin and camy ah, jadi suami isteri paling sesuai la i tell u =p

    Leon: Eh! I didn’t photoshop!! =| It’s a real name tag!! πŸ˜€ the ice kacang stall is near my school! πŸ™‚ i don’t know if it’s good or not ’cause i didnt try it that day!

    but should be good i supposed πŸ™‚ come to kajang and i’ll bring you there! πŸ˜€ RM1.40 per bowl i think πŸ˜€

    Carson: Don’t la jealous and thank u πŸ˜€ hehehe! πŸ˜€

    nnelG: ❀ oot uoy ssim!

Leave a Reply

