NOOOOOOOO!!!

I’m doing this tag now because I don’t want to be slaughtered, thank you! I was tagged. Aih, by Ching Yin and Ee Jane =| So yea, I’ll do the tag la since I am so free right now.

THE SELF

[01] Real name: Samantha
[02] Nickname: Sam
[03] Married: Not yet, fortunately.
[04] Zodiac Sign: Pisces!
[05] Gender: Female [Or quote Ee Hahn, “70% female, 30% male.”]

[06] Age: 18
[07] High school: SMK Convent Kajang
[08] College: Not in one. Thanks anyway, I got no. money. And quote Chui San, “No money no talk.”
[09] Height: You tak payah tahu. Thanks.
[10] Weight: Don’t you know woman’s weight is a secret!
[11] Do you like yourself: Of course. I like myself the most
[12] Piercings: I’m a good girl.
[13] Right or left: I got no piercing la. But I’m both right and left handed by the way πŸ™‚ I write and draw with my right hand and eat and use the mouse with my left hand.
[14] Are you a freak?: In what?
[15] Hair: Below shoulder, straight
[16] Skin: Non sensitive skin
[17] Allergic: To err, I’m sure if I’m allergic to it now ’cause macam sudah cure la
[18] What are you doing now: Doing this tag la banyak tanya pulak.
[19] What will you do 1 hour later: I’ll tell you one hour later if I remember to.
[20] What will you do 10 years later: Shop with unlimited cash. Thank you! And travel non stop! Hahaha! And yes, to be the most beautiful girl and smartest and luckiest girl ever on earth hahahahahaha!

THE FAMILY
[21] Live with mother, father, parents: Parents and siblingsΒ 
[22] Siblings(included you): 3
[23] Eldest: Dad
[24] Youngest:
Cassandra
[25] Love/hate your family: LOVE!

THE LOVE

[26] You found your another half: Yes I have. So please don’t try to match make me with anyone else okay.
[27] If yes, who is he/she: Ee Jane
[28] If no, who you want he/she to be: Lee Hom <3!
[29] Time(s) you in relationship: Aih, I’m stuck with her since year 5 where she chased me macam orang gila, aiya, you can read about it here.
[30] Ever woo boy/girl(0-100000): Sorry, I say WOI not WOO.
[31] Anyone woo you before(0-100000): People say EH to me not WOO. Thanks!
[32] Did anything wrong to your other half: Obviously -____-
[33] What was/were the wrong you had done: Talk bad [and the fact hahaha!] about her behind her back when we’re fighting. HAHAHAHAHA!
[34] Ever argue with your other half: What do you think! =D
[35] You with your other half since: –
[36] Are you straight/Lesbo: Lesbian
[37] Reasons you love your other half: Because I want to.
[38] You and your other half in which stage: Eh where can tell you! Shh!
[39] You woo he/she or he/she woo you: It’s magic
[40] Ever think of marry he/she: NO thank you.

THE FRIENDS

[41] Your first best friend: Hing Zhi Wei
[42] Your first enemy: Banish all hatred! Make love! Hahaha!
[43] The friend you love the most(1 only): Sorry, I love all of them
[44] The enemy you hate the most(1 only): –
[45] Your most beautiful girl friend: All my darlings
[46] Your most handsome boy friend: HAHAHAHAHA!
[47] The kind of girl you hate the most: Bloody hypocrite, any skinny stick thin freak who goes around telling everyone on how she should lose another 5kg which will make her looks like a super skeleton, liars [who tell lies for their own pleasure], pretenders, bitchy and slutty girls
[48] The kind of boy you hate the most: Depressive, obsessive, gay-ish [in a bad way. unless you are gay-ish like Kamal and Aliff, then lain cerita hahaha!],
[49] You fall in love with your close friend before: OoPs!
[50] Your best friend is your ex-lover: OOPS
[51] If your friend backstabbing you: If it’s true, I’ll be speechless for words.
[52] If your friend betray you: As above.
[53] If your friend woo your lover: As above.
[54] If your friend fall in love with you: They already do!
[55] If you fall in love with your best friend: I am already in love with them!!

THE STUDIES

[56] Are you a good student: HAHAHA!
[57] You always done your homeworks/assignments: The Earth will shake and divide into 2.
[58] The teacher/tutor you love the most: Back in Convent it will be Puan Lim, Puan Ruzana and Puan Lily. In KHS, it will be Puan Chang, Puan Lee Li Cheng [Unexpected I know], Puan Vasantha, Miss Heng [Unexpectedly eh…]
[59] Always late to school/college: Well, used to
[60] Your class: –
[61] You love your seniors: I only know Helen and some Convent seniors.
[62] Seniors who you love the most: HELEN THE TALENTED CAMEL! MWAHH!
[63] Your classmates good/bad: Good to let me copy their reports hahaha!
[64] Excellent result classmate: Kwan Soon Seng, Chang Chui San. Sorry ah Meow, classmates =p
[65] Laziest classmate: Me la.

THE PEOPLE

[66] Smart people: Siti Zaharah, Low Ee Jane, Eng Wei Qi [Meoooow~]
[67] Stupid people: –
[68] Good looking people: ME!!! *Points to self* Hahaha!
[69] Ugly people: –
[70] Funny people: Siti Zaharah, Low Ee Hahn [Can someone please pinch him? :D]
[71] Cute people: Yeo Ching Yin, Eng Wei Qi [MEEEEEOW!]
[72] Bad people: –
[73] Honest people: All my close friends!
[74] Acting people: The MIC of 5Z 2007
[75] You are what kind of people: The lovable by everyone kind hahaha!

THE PREFER

[76] Lip or eyes: Both.
[77] Hugs or kisses: Hugs
[78] Shorter or taller: Taller [My aim is to be taller than Low Ee Hahn and Wong Weng Keong hahaha!]
[79] Hesitant or spontaneous: Spontaneous
[80] Nice stomach or nice arms: Both please. Thank you!
[81] Listener or Talker: Both!
[82] Romantic or rich: BOTH!
[83] Good husband or good father: BOTH!

THE FUTURE

[84] Age to get marry: At least 30.
[85] Numbers of kid(s): 2-3
[86] Career: Anything that gives me easy money along with shopping, travelling and unlimited cash $$$ !!!
[87] Salary: Infinity! Hahaha! The result of learning too much Maths.
[88] Retirement age: If I’m rich I’ll retire early.
[89] Properties value: Infinity!
[90] Wishes: Eh, tell already then won’t come true la right!

THE VICTIMS

[91] Low Ee Hahn
[92] Tan Kean Jie
[93] Bob
[94] Kamal [If he evers see this and I doubt he will do it]
[95] All gays
[96] All lesbians

~*~

To Ee Jane & Ching Yin: There! Done!! =D

To Low Ee Hahn: It’s all your fault that I’m addicted to the song Qi Dai Ai. Yes I know, don’t blame others 😦 :(.

To all: There will be a better post next week πŸ™‚

12 responses to “NOOOOOOOO!!!

  1. Lama sangat, sudah tawar /ee

  2. ok ok lah, at least u got do, hmmf~~

  3. Ee Jane: tau takpe πŸ˜€ eh so cute la ur displayed pic [wordpress wan :D]

  4. good girl! =) hehehehe, oh ya.. the song qi dai ai is by jj lin right?

  5. =.=!!sudah comfirm jadi lesbian a?swt swt..eh kalau jadi les kan cannot hav child..den ur 2-3 kid mana mau dapat..

  6. aileng : she got me enough already la. =)

  7. SAM! im a wordpresser now..haha

    http://onlytimewilltell.wordpress.com

    its not O in ”only”
    its a the number ZERO “0”

  8. Ching Yin: Yeap, the song is by lin jun jie! πŸ˜€ and U ARE RIGHT! i got you enough already!!! πŸ˜€ -hugs!-

    Ai Leng: =p aku sudah ada ah lui, adakah kau sudah melupakan ah lui awak =\…

    Kean Jie: Yo penekan kata =p hahaha! πŸ˜€

  9. EHH!! dont use the link thr..that’s not mine..its a O in the link, not Zero,0.. mine is a ZERO

  10. Kean Jie: Okay! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  11. saya belum lupa aku masih ada seorang anak~wuakakak how can i forget~ kalau ayah lupa anak den D.I.E

  12. Ai Leng: no longer ur anak =p ahahaha! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

