Happy Belated Birthday!

Oh thanks! It’s my birthday!!! And hello! My name is Cassandra =D.

Look! That’s my cake ! Tell me that I’m sexy and I’ll give you a slice .

Eh sorry la, it’s not your birthday . GO AWAY! It’s her birthday πŸ™‚ :

Happy belated 17th birthday Ferlynne!

17 candles.

~*~

She is my sister and she has the fairest skin, the best complexion and the prettiest among the 3 of us.

The one on the left.

She is different from me in many ways. She is hardworking and rarely misses a homework, willing to study hard, helpful [when she feels guilty about not helping that is. Hahaha! ] and easily irritated and annoyed [which is why it’s so fun to disturb her =p].

I love Physics.

I cannot stand Cassandra and Ferlynne sometimes because they don’t like Lee Hom and I don’t like their Korean boy band and they love this:

If you can read Korean.

There are so many times that I am thankful to have her in my life. She stayed up late just to help me complete the front page of my Geography project in Form 2 [the usual last minute work] and ended up writing her Chinese name instead of mine [Miss Ferlynne! Do you remember that incident!!]. She took back my uniform, school shoes and school books whenever I’m going elsewhere after school even when if her bag is super heavy.

Currently under darurat duduk rumah study .

We went to the same school and graduated from the same school in different year. In school she is the opposite of me, she is always neat , hardworking and quiet and I’m the other way round.

The same green rented graduation robes from KHS.

She flies!

~*~

Her birthday dinner:

~*~

Hmm… What cake is it ah?

Wa! White chocolate macadamia!

~*~

Great mind thinks alike. Because the T-shirt that Ferlynne is wearing used to be the same colour as Dad but then the colour faded la after a long time. Therefore, the phrase Great Mind Thinks Alike is used because if Dad happens to call her dumbo when they are both wearing the T-shirt of the same colour, he’s calling himself a dumbo as well =p.

Wiping the oil off the forehead together. Ignore CassandraΒ . [Proven]/[Q.E.D.]

The sunshine in my life.

Happy Belated Birthday!

10 responses to “Happy Belated Birthday!

  1. OO!! And I thought the friendster notification bluff me (= =)

    Wish her Happy Birthday for me =D

  2. Ee Jane: okay! she says thank u! πŸ˜€

  3. Happy Belated Birthday! πŸ˜€
    she looks sooooooo CUTEEEE on de last pic!!!!

  4. Happy Birthday~!!!!
    WoW “Leng lui spotted” XD

  5. happy belated birthday to Ferlynne! =)
    lovely post, feel so warm when reading it. hahaha. =D

  6. hey, the little girl (Ferlynne) in the last pic looks so cute! =)

  7. thank you all πŸ™‚

    haha i really like the last picture too!
    it’s my fav πŸ˜›

  8. hehehehe, you’re welcome =)

  9. Great almighty lilian

    OMGGGG!!! so nice the post!! hahah she MEMANG DUN help u guys do the chores one!! i know i know. haha

  10. Great Almighty Lilian:Thank you! πŸ˜€ Haha! Tau takpe! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

