The Truth Is… [II]

This post, is specially for all of you.

You know why?!

I hate to tell you this actually =(

But then… yea, this is the truth because I don’t want to scam you any longer .

Remember all this photos?

So the truth is, my teacher isn’t doing any breakdance but I happen to snap the photo when he is sitting down =p.

And the bluish green chairs and pink chairs are edited inside my camera .

Okay, don’t la angry

~*~

For the question that I asked in my previous post:

Give examples of supplement products.

Here are the answers:

a) Aspirin

b) Sleeping pills

Do you know why?! Because once during PA, teacher realize that ALL OF US are sleepy and therefore, she asked each and everyone of us to given an example of any supplement product and the pro and cons of it [either one].

In a sleepy mood, Meow [Wei Qi] wrote aspirin with its side effect -> can cause bleeding in the stomach. HAHAHA!!!

And I wrote sleeping pills and the side effect -> taking too much sleeping pills can cause death.

=|… Eh, my answer was given by someone else T.T Because everyone else wrote Vitamin C and all already. Okay la, don’t laugh ah.

9 responses to “The Truth Is… [II]

  1. im angry with u now. hmmph!

  2. ah eh! i really thought he was doing breakdance!..haha

  3. sam scam!!! but im not angry. :p

  4. And you told me different event different place (= =). I just realized the roof are the same..But the sitting down pic is cool XD

  5. Ivan: alah, dont la marah πŸ˜€

    Kean Jie: convincing leh!!! πŸ˜€ hahahahahaha!!!

    Ching Yin: =p -hugs- πŸ˜€ now go kill ur ah ba for telling lies!

    Ee Jane: eh mana ada!!! =| hehe, u must see who tangkap the gambar wan ma πŸ˜€

  6. ……. babi scammer……. =.=||
    im just too innocent T_T

  7. Carson: *pats* πŸ˜€ hahahahahahahaha!!!

  8. haha.. cool pics..

  9. Wei Qi: thank u! πŸ˜€ they are in my National Service post ma! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

