Happy Birthday To My Baby Polar Bear! :D

Happy 17th birthday to you my dear! πŸ˜€ May all your wishes come true and may you be happy always! πŸ˜€

Stay as beautiful, lovely and cute as you are and also, if I ever walk out of your circle of friends one day, just keep me in memory as the one who was once your friend :).

Hope to see you soon! Have a great birthday and do blog about it okay? πŸ˜€ -Hugs!- πŸ˜€

Samantha

10 responses to “Happy Birthday To My Baby Polar Bear! :D

  1. awww… so sweet! thank you vry much sam!!
    muakz! -hugs!-
    hope too see you soon ya -)

  2. Oh who’s birthday o.O???
    anyway >>>HAPPYBIRTHDAY~~!!!!!! XD

  3. Baik you don’t walk out of mine = =Don’t forget, we have got PLANS!!
    If you walk out, whose going to be there when I’m in trouble?!
    You know i bukan sesiapa saja tell wan kan /ee
    You dare walk out, SIAP YOU!

  4. Ching Yin: hope to see alllllll of u really really soon! =( -hugs!-

    Leon: its ching yin’s birthday πŸ˜€ how nice of u to wish her! πŸ˜€

    Ee Jane: not walking out la. we dont walk out of each other’s life la then :D. hehe! yea. we have plans. plans. plans! πŸ˜€

  5. ”if I ever walk out of your circle of friends one day, just keep me in memory as the one who was once your friend”
    love this line πŸ™‚

  6. Ferlynne: thank you! πŸ˜€ coz i think up wan ma. ceh wah, dont even need to think. hahaha πŸ˜€ prasan betul πŸ˜€

  7. leon: its me! my birthday πŸ™‚ thanks for wishing me =)

    sam: hey, u’ll nvr walk out of my life k? it wont happen. u’re my mom. cannot be. hahaha

  8. ching yin:Hi oo..ic your birthday, welcome.XD

  9. spam.. spam.. sam.. sam..? πŸ˜›
    update update!

    p/s ntg better to do now till school re-opens πŸ˜€

  10. Leon: πŸ˜€

    Ferlynne: Apa spam spam spam? Block baru tau kan, tak lah, mana ada block, saya kan baik?? πŸ˜€ Besok school reopen, all the best and have fun! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

